575 Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Clovis , NM

1423 Main St
Clovis , NM , 88101
Yoga Studio in Clovis, NM

575 Yoga Studio

Get directions 1423 Main St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Clovis, NM
Feb 21, 2022

Today was my first class ever!! What an amazing experience, Laura is just full of love, both to hear and enjoy the class. I don’t regret waking up early, or even driving… YOU MUST EXPERIENCE IT YOURSELF!!!!!

10 Total Reviews
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Clovis, NM USA
Jul 24, 2022
Clovis, NM USA

Terri's restorative class on Sunday evening was fantastic. She is personable and fun and made me feel comfortable and at ease. Her teaching helped me to truly relax. I loved it!

Cannon Afb
Jul 21, 2022
Cannon Afb

Great time doing vinyasa with Morgan!

Mar 28, 2022

Fantastic experience. The instructor was so attentive and asked and genuinely cared about my needs and expectations. Definitely will be going back!

Clovis
Feb 21, 2022
Clovis

Today was my first class ever!! What an amazing experience, Laura is just full of love, both to hear and enjoy the class. I don’t regret waking up early, or even driving… YOU MUST EXPERIENCE IT YOURSELF!!!!!

Clovis
Aug 26, 2021
Clovis

Just fabulous. Great work out, relaxing, and it’s Christian

Clovis, NM USA
Jul 26, 2021
Clovis, NM USA

This studio is so amazing. All the instructors ask about your goals and help you reach them. They modify different yoga poses too and meet you where you are. They also can teach you some meditation. Each of them offers great idea and a different routine. I love this studio.

Clovis, NM USA
Jul 21, 2021
Clovis, NM USA

Love, Love Jens Tuesday evening class. She is a fabulous instructor, she takes her time to break down the movement so you truly understand what yoga  is all about. The atmosphere in the class room is so calming and beautiful. When I leave there I feel like I just got a massage. I recommend everyone take her class. Wonderful instructor ☺.

Apr 26, 2021

Relaxing environment, friendly instructor and a nice flow - great way to start off my week.

575 Yoga Studio comment

Shannon-Thank you so much for your kind words! We try very hard to make our studio feel this way for our students!!

Clovis, NM USA
Apr 8, 2021
Clovis, NM USA

So relaxing! I loved the Christ-centered approach, prayer, and devotional.

575 Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Kim.  We are so happy to have you as part of our studio!

Clovis
Mar 27, 2021
Clovis

Awesome class

575 Yoga Studio comment

Caroline- we are so glad that you enjoyed class!! Thank for your support!


 

Featured review

Featured review
Clovis, NM
Feb 21, 2022

Today was my first class ever!! What an amazing experience, Laura is just full of love, both to hear and enjoy the class. I don’t regret waking up early, or even driving… YOU MUST EXPERIENCE IT YOURSELF!!!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.