Twisted Dog Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Colchester , CT

15 Broadway Street, #2 Noel's Plaza (entrance in rear of building)
Colchester , CT , 06415

Twisted Dog Yoga

Get directions 15 Broadway Street, #2 Noel's Plaza (entrance in rear of building)
 
Add to favourites
Colchester , CT , 06415
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mystic, CT
Feb 25, 2021

Dana is the bomb! We (my husband and I) just took her class at Priam Vineyard. What a joy! We both LOVED the class and HER! The wine was awesome too lol!

83 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Mystic, FL
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Mystic, FL

Dana is the bomb! We (my husband and I) just took her class at Priam Vineyard. What a joy! We both LOVED the class and HER! The wine was awesome too lol!

Roseville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021
Roseville

Melanie is FANTASTIC. She makes things easy to follow & adapt! She's my ultimate favorite!

Twisted Dog Yoga comment

You are the sweetest!  I’m so glad you liked the class

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021

Love taking classes with Dana.  She is a great instructor and really cares about clients and their comfort.  Understanding that not all bodies are the same gives me the confidence try try new positions and encourage myself to try new things.

Old Saybrook
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
Old Saybrook

This class was amazing.  The teacher was easy to follow and I was so relaxed after the class.  It was like getting a massage!

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Colchester

Great Classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Great class. Really enjoy Dana as an instructor. My husband and I do the Yin class on Zoom, Tuesday 6-7:15pm. Love holding the pose, and meditating. Highly recommend.  NAMASTE

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Colchester

Did the anxiety stress class today at 4:30. First time I've done this class. It was fantastic!!!,  Very knowledgeable and focused. I was able to breath and stay intentional throughout the session. Great facilitation!! Thank you

Colchester, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Colchester, CT USA

I did the live zoom Moderate Flow Yoga with Dana today. It was a great mix of poses and flow with some challenge to keep things interesting. Thank you Dana.

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2020
Colchester

Vera is an attentive and intuitive massage therapist. Highly recommend.

Andover
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020
Andover

Sarah is encouraging and has just the right amount of challenging movements to give a great work out without losing the stretching that I need!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mystic, CT
Feb 25, 2021

Dana is the bomb! We (my husband and I) just took her class at Priam Vineyard. What a joy! We both LOVED the class and HER! The wine was awesome too lol!