Twisted Dog Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Colchester , CT

15 Broadway Street, #2 Noel's Plaza (entrance in rear of building)
Colchester , CT , 06415

Twisted Dog Yoga

Get directions 15 Broadway Street, #2 Noel's Plaza (entrance in rear of building)
 
Add to favourites
Colchester , CT , 06415
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Haddam, CT
May 10, 2021

I went to my 3rd class with Dana tonight. All have been different and have focused on different areas of the body. Looking forward to more classes!

88 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

4 4 4 4 4
Jun 25, 2021

First time doing yoga and wine. The instruction from Dana was amazing and the atmosphere being in the field on a beautiful day added to the amazing experience. This was my first time doing the relaxation style yoga and highly recommend it. Will definitely be back to this location for another yoga and wine event.

Twisted Dog Yoga comment

We are so glad you enjoyed yourself. It was such a beautiful evening with lovely people, amazing yoga and delicious wine! Hope to see you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2021

I had tried yoga in the past but never found it to be for me. I had my first class today with Melanie and not only was this a perfect fit for me physically, her method of instruction and combined meditation was perfect for my spirit. I am sold! Thank you Melanie

East Haddam
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
East Haddam

I went to my 3rd class with Dana tonight. All have been different and have focused on different areas of the body. Looking forward to more classes!

East Haddam
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
East Haddam

Dana is a great teacher. Tried 2 different styles with her and really loved them. I love her interesting tid bits of information during class and she gives great direction.

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 7, 2021

Had a good class with Dana. Was my first ever yoga class and learning yin yoga from Dana was interesting! Looking forward to learn more about yoga and how it can help my body heal from the stress from our everyday life. Thank you Dana !

Mystic, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Mystic, CT USA

Dana is the bomb! We (my husband and I) just took her class at Priam Vineyard. What a joy! We both LOVED the class and HER! The wine was awesome too lol!

Roseville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021
Roseville

Melanie is FANTASTIC. She makes things easy to follow & adapt! She's my ultimate favorite!

Twisted Dog Yoga comment

You are the sweetest!  I’m so glad you liked the class

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021

Love taking classes with Dana.  She is a great instructor and really cares about clients and their comfort.  Understanding that not all bodies are the same gives me the confidence try try new positions and encourage myself to try new things.

Old Saybrook
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
Old Saybrook

This class was amazing.  The teacher was easy to follow and I was so relaxed after the class.  It was like getting a massage!

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Colchester

Great Classes!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Haddam, CT
May 10, 2021

I went to my 3rd class with Dana tonight. All have been different and have focused on different areas of the body. Looking forward to more classes!