Eighteenth Element Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

5050 Edison Ave Ste 115
Colorado Springs , CO , 80915
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Eighteenth Element Yoga

Get directions 5050 Edison Ave Ste 115
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Halmstad
Jan 2, 2022

I had Sunday online class with Andra and it was amazing.

Perfect blend of meditation, Yoga and energy work. I can't wait until the next session.

50 Total Reviews
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 4 5

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Jul 11, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Sound healing with Aveen was amazing. I have done this class twice now and my second experience was even better.  I love this studio and all the different classes that are offered. I recommend you come see for yourself.

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Jul 9, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO USA

I recently started coming to this studio, everyone is so friendly and you definitely get a warm welcome. Lenora's classes are great. There's options for every skill level and she's great at making sure everyone is present and enjoying themselves. The vibe in the studio is awesome as well.

Jun 12, 2018

I just started coming to this studio and already loving Lenora’s flow so much! Great way to start the morning and the restorative class on Wednesday’s is great to wrap up the day! Class sizes are intimate and instructors really help you focus on your practice no matter the level you’re at.

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Jun 12, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Lara was amazing this past Sunday. 18th element yoga studio never disappoints!  I would recommend to all my friends and family. Come check out all the different classes and workshops they offer.

Apr 30, 2018

Great way to start my day.

Eighteenth Element Yoga comment

We're happy that you've chosen Eighteenth Element Yoga to begin your day on a great start! ~ Kristen

Colorado Springs
Mar 19, 2018
Colorado Springs

I loved the studio! The instructor and the practitioners are awesome, super receptive and friendly. Highly recommend! Thank you so much! Namaste

Eighteenth Element Yoga comment

Thank you Sheyla! We love that you are having a great experience. When you introduce friends to the studio, we show our gratitude with client points. ~ Kristen

COLORADO SPRING
Mar 19, 2018
COLORADO SPRING

I am so happy with my experience with Eighteenth element. The atmosphere is welcoming and Lorri is amazing at making you feel as though you can do anything. I feel amazing after yoga and look forward to returning each time. Thank you for such a wonderful place to unwind and recenter yourself.

Eighteenth Element Yoga comment

We are very happy you enjoyed your visit with us. Looking forward to working and getting to know you. ~ Kristen

Colorado Springs
Mar 3, 2018
Colorado Springs

Absolutely loved the class.  The instructors were engaging and personable. My new yoga home!

Eighteenth Element Yoga comment

We are thrilled you are loving the classes. Welcome to your new yoga home! ~ Kristen

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Feb 6, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Love this studio and their teachers. Always clean and well kept. The teachers are amazing. Love Sunday yoga with Lorri! She is awesome, but so are the other yogi teachers. The programs and classes they offer here are so valuable and needed. I hope people learn about this studio and try it out, whether you are just starting to practice, never practiced before or have been practicing for a long time. I recommend this place to all my family and friends- literally.

Eighteenth Element Yoga comment

Anabella we appreciate your continued support of EEY.

Longmont, CO USA
Feb 4, 2018
Longmont, CO USA

If you want a studio that allows you to develop a practice as well as a yoga family, then eighteenth element is the place for you. The staff at this studio is AMAZING. I can’t make enough positive statements about Lara and Charles to do this yoga studio justice. Every instructor takes the time to get to know you on a personal level, and I have never felt so welcomed in a yoga class. Class sizes are smaller, which allows instructors to spend time helping you develop and expand your practice. Great for all levels! You will never regret spending an evening at eighteenth element yoga :)

Eighteenth Element Yoga comment

Jessica,  you are also one of my favs!! Your such a lively spirit,  you always make teaching class a bit more enjoyable.  We appreciate your support of EEY and the people you bring with you.


1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Halmstad
Jan 2, 2022

I had Sunday online class with Andra and it was amazing.

Perfect blend of meditation, Yoga and energy work. I can't wait until the next session.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
5:30 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.