BYC|YOGA26

Yoga Studio  in Columbia , MD

6935 Oakland Mills Road, Suite L
Columbia , MD , 21045
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD

BYC|YOGA26

Get directions 6935 Oakland Mills Road, Suite L
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , MD , 21045
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
Feb 19, 2020

This was my first time doing HOT yoga!  The class was challenging and invigorating.  I feel relaxed, yet energized!  I  was there first thing this morning and it was the perfect way to start my day!  I will definitely be back!

36 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020

Great morning class!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020

This was my first time doing HOT yoga!  The class was challenging and invigorating.  I feel relaxed, yet energized!  I  was there first thing this morning and it was the perfect way to start my day!  I will definitely be back!

BYC|YOGA26 comment

Great to hear Michelle! You did so well.. I do hope to see you again! And please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. -Kat

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020
Columbia

WOW!  This was my first ever professionally taught yoga class attendance - and it FAR surpassed my expectations.  Amber's vibe was so cool and calming and the whole experience was incredible.  I felt so relaxed after class last night - I haven't slept that well in at least 5 years!  I will definitely be back.  Thank you BYC!!

BYC|YOGA26 comment

Lara I am so glad you made it and it sounds like Amber took good care of you! Keep coming.. it only gets better! I hope to meet you soon and please let us know if you have any questions or concerns! -Kat

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Columbia

I really enjoyed the hot yoga class with Jeris! I’ll definitely be back.

BYC|YOGA26 comment

Awesome and welcome!
We look forward to seeing soon.
Best, Cate

4 4 4 4 4
Dec 4, 2019

This was my first ever time doing hot yoga. I was pleasantly surprised with how intense of a burn I felt, and only felt like I was going to pass out briefly (apparently this is a newbie right of passage). The only reason I didn’t give 5 starts was the water never got hot in the showers and the start and finish times ran a little behind making me late for work. I will be back, however I'd love to find the showers equipt with warm water instead of ice cold and the classes to start on time.

BYC|YOGA26 comment

Thank you for your review ! I did notice that the hot water took a minute to get hot- now I believe we have it fixed.

Highland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019
Highland

My first time doing the hot pilate class and it was quite challenging! Amber was so sweet and professional in her movement. I had a sore body afterwards due to not doing any form of exercise for a long time. I will surely go back again and make it a routine. Thanks Amber

BYC|YOGA26 comment

Keep coming back it will get easier!

Hanover, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Hanover, CA USA

Had a really great class! Kat was really fantastic! Appreciated her demonstrating some poses so I can adjust mine. Looking forward to regular practices in the studio in the future.

Dayton
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Dayton

Excellent class with a good balance of intensity and breaks. Amber was both encouraging and pleasant for an early morning.

Beltsville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019
Beltsville

What an invigorating experience! From the minute I walked through the door,  I experienced nothing but warm, positive energy. I have not practiced yoga in many years, but all of that was forgotten once I hit my yoga mat.  My instructor, Kat, was amazing and encouraging!

I have already booked sessions into the future and added them to my calendar. This shows how much I enjoyed my experience. I am committed and look forward to continuing my practice with BYC.

Thank you for the warm welcome, BYC! My soul was fulfilled.

Fulton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Fulton

Have taken 2 classes so far. It's HOT but It's suppose to be! Jenna runs a smooth , flowing class, I'm a beginner so it was nice not to feel awkward or embarrassed, you do what you can. The music on Friday was a nice touch.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
Feb 19, 2020

This was my first time doing HOT yoga!  The class was challenging and invigorating.  I feel relaxed, yet energized!  I  was there first thing this morning and it was the perfect way to start my day!  I will definitely be back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
9:15am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
9:15am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
8:30am - 11am
7am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.