BYC|YOGA26

Yoga Studio  in Columbia , MD

6935 Oakland Mills Road, Suite L
Columbia , MD , 21045
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD
  • Yoga Studio in Columbia, MD

BYC|YOGA26

Get directions 6935 Oakland Mills Road, Suite L
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , MD , 21045
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
Feb 19, 2020

This was my first time doing HOT yoga!  The class was challenging and invigorating.  I feel relaxed, yet energized!  I  was there first thing this morning and it was the perfect way to start my day!  I will definitely be back!

36 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2016

hi,i think my class on Wednesday with Kat is great.

Ellicott City, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2016
Ellicott City, MD USA

Edward humbly put a notice on FB that he is teaching the 6:15 at BYC. I have not taken his class since April 2016 .
It was the  excellent class that is Edward's signature style.
He gives, not just the velvet dialogue but also has the more advance students do a quick demo. I am a visual learner so for me it is really helpful  to see the flow of a posture. The room was at a perfect temp and humidity .
Come check BYC out!

Bel Air, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2016
Bel Air, MD USA

I am absolutely in love with this practice. As a former athlete who suffers from all joint related pains and injuries, and generally  "not as young as i used to be" I found this practice and its teachers to be the ONE thing that keeps me centered, heals me and inspires me to continue each and every day. It is the HARDEST workout i have ever done yet i don't feel its exercise its more like therapy. And with each step no matter how small i find the long lasting affects to be phenomenal. The staff is excellent attentive and supportive which makes it even better. I have visited other studios and found this one to be fully present with my needs, inquiring about my limitations , watching my practice carefully and offering corrective instructions along the way

Burtonsville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2016
Burtonsville, MD USA

Love BYC!! Been a coming to this studio for years!! Took the 430 flow class today and absolutely loved it!  Can't usually make the early evening classes but made it today! So glad I did. Alba is fabulous.  Would love to see flow classes offered at the 615pm time.

Severn, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2016
Severn, MD USA

I discovered BYC 5 years ago and have made it a part of my life.  Coming to this studio has been very therapeutic for me both physically and mentally.  I look forward to the next 5 years.

BYC|YOGA26 comment

so do we!! :-)

Odenton, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2016
Odenton, MD USA

My zen space ~ absolutely love it here. The instructors are incredibly down to earth and knowledgeable. If you haven't been, don't be intimidated ~ try


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
Feb 19, 2020

This was my first time doing HOT yoga!  The class was challenging and invigorating.  I feel relaxed, yet energized!  I  was there first thing this morning and it was the perfect way to start my day!  I will definitely be back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
9:15am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
9:15am - 8pm
Open6am - 8pm
8:30am - 11am
7am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info