River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Columbus , GA

1801 1st Avenue Suite C
Columbus , GA , 31901
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA

River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1801 1st Avenue Suite C
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Savannah, GA
Jan 6, 2022

I am a yoga teacher in Savannah Georgia and was visiting Sydney Lanier and I’m so glad that I came to the studio she works in. Lauren’s was the instructor and she was amazing! The studio is located on the river and it is beautiful and clean. I would recommend anyone to the studio! Thanks for the great experience while I was in town.

57 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022
Columbus

My husband is becoming more open to trying new things together. We decided to take a Restore yoga class. It was our first time at this studio. The building is beautiful! Everything is set up so nicely. They have a little shopping area, multiple rooms for classes and even a sauna! They provide all the equipment you need, mats are available at a rental cost. Class was relaxing and the stretches felt great! Strongly recommend and will be visiting again!

Savannah
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2022
Savannah

I am a yoga teacher in Savannah Georgia and was visiting Sydney Lanier and I’m so glad that I came to the studio she works in. Lauren’s was the instructor and she was amazing! The studio is located on the river and it is beautiful and clean. I would recommend anyone to the studio! Thanks for the great experience while I was in town.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2021

I had a 90 minute massage with Dana and it was hands down, the BEST massage I have ever received. Dana was knowledgeable, thorough, and comprehensive. Dana provided an incredibly relaxing environment and spent extra time on the areas of my musculature that needed some TLC. I had never experienced cupping before, but thoroughly enjoyed the service, and felt a tremendous difference. Dana's experience shows in her work and I could not recommend her more! I will be booking another massage soon and can't wait to treat my friends and family to a massage with her, when they visit. Thanks Dana!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2021

Took the Rooted clas after not doing yoga since the pandemic started  i felt very welcomed  and the class was perfect to get started again. Will definitely be  back.
Nikki

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021

Fantastic flow! Great work out to start the week!

Columbus, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2021
Columbus, GA USA

Loooved Toni’s Restore class with the bolsters on Friday!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2021

Really enjoyed my private class with Bre. She customized perfectly based on my needs and expectations and has energized me to go back to yoga without judgment of myself for any limitations. I had the most relief from chronic back and leg pain after the 1 session with her than I’ve felt in years! Also, the studio itself is beautiful and a space of peace and tranquillity with a perfect spot by the River. I will keep coming back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2021

what a treat to have this yoga & wellness gem in columbus, ga. ideal location, dreamy environment, impressive employees and all led by alee, a force and trailblazer in her industry.

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2021
Columbus

I received a gift of a one hour massage after my wife passed away from ALS. Carey was the masseuse who gave my wife in home massages for her last two months on this earth.  
Her compassion and care will forever be appreciated.
Carey was the masseuse who gave me my massage.  The environment upon entering the building was welcoming and warm.  The room itself was very relaxing and comforting.  The massage was one of the very best I have ever received--and I have had a few in my life.  The only regret I have is I wish I should have booked it for 90 minutes!  I shall be back.

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Columbus

River Flow Yoga is amazing!! The instructors and other clients made me feel welcomed from day one. The classes are well attended and the facility is very clean and charming.
I feel very fortunate to be a part of the studio!
Thank you River Flow Yoga!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Savannah, GA
Jan 6, 2022

I am a yoga teacher in Savannah Georgia and was visiting Sydney Lanier and I’m so glad that I came to the studio she works in. Lauren’s was the instructor and she was amazing! The studio is located on the river and it is beautiful and clean. I would recommend anyone to the studio! Thanks for the great experience while I was in town.