River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Columbus , Georgia

1801 1st Avenue Suite C
Columbus , Georgia , 31901
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, Georgia

River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1801 1st Avenue Suite C
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Columbus, OH
Jan 31, 2023

Took ‘Revive’ with Ashley for the first time and i loved it!! It was empowering but calming. Rewarding and relaxing. Recommend for anyone!

80 Total Reviews
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 8

Feb 6, 2023

Great workout! Classes are always challenging!

Columbus
Feb 2, 2023
Columbus

The most gracious and wonderful community of people; I feel so welcomed the minute I enter the studio and classes are regularly highlights of my day!

Douglasville
Jan 31, 2023
Douglasville

Took ‘Revive’ with Ashley for the first time and i loved it!! It was empowering but calming. Rewarding and relaxing. Recommend for anyone!

Jan 29, 2023

The beginner basics class was amazing! Charolette is amazing
I left the studio feeling relaxed and energized at the same time.

Douglasville
Jan 21, 2023
Douglasville

I loved going to Rooted!

Douglasville
Jan 21, 2023
Douglasville

I love Ashley’s ‘Rooted’ Saturday class! She had a calming voice and is very patient with beginners.

Douglasville
Jan 21, 2023
Douglasville

I love RFY! It always leave me refreshed and clear headed!

Jan 19, 2023

Was very happy with my experience. I have already booked my next session with Jamie.

Jan 11, 2023

Jamie is the absolute best. I always leave feeling refreshed and relaxed! Such a calm atmosphere

Columbus
Dec 11, 2022
Columbus

I truly learned so much and enjoyed the Reiki workshop. It was relaxing and healing. I am inspired to learn more and will continue to grow at River Flow.


1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Columbus, OH
Jan 31, 2023

Took ‘Revive’ with Ashley for the first time and i loved it!! It was empowering but calming. Rewarding and relaxing. Recommend for anyone!