River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Columbus , GA

1801 1st Avenue Suite C
Columbus , GA , 31901
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA

River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1801 1st Avenue Suite C
 
Add to favourites
Columbus , GA , 31901
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbus, GA
Feb 20, 2021

RFY is an amazing and unique yoga studio with incredibly kind and knowledgeable teachers and staff. I was searching for a way to connect my spiritual journey, and I attended a class with my friend, Dana and completely fell in love with it all! I learn something new in every class and I always leave refreshed and renewed. I would recommend RFY to absolutely anyone and everyone!

47 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019

Everyone at River Flow is so warm and welcoming.  This was my first time in a formal yoga setting and I was mildly terrified, but that lasted less than 20 seconds of me walking through the front door for my first class.  Everyone, teachers and participants both, made sure to make me feel welcome and encouraged me to have the best possible experience for myself.  I never once felt like I wasn't doing enough or keeping up.  It didn't matter if I knew all the poses or fell out of sync with the rest of the class.  I've never been anywhere that created such a strong sense of belonging just by being there and breathing.  Such a welcome addition in my life.  And for the record, I absolutely experienced a thorough booty kicking even though I didn't know all the poses.

Cataula
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019
Cataula

An absolute amazing addition to my schedule! The restore class with Alee is just what I need for my body but especially my mind!

Columbus, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Columbus, GA USA

My first time experiencing Yoga. Ms. Dana is a wonderful instructor. My new home it is. Thank you all for the wonderful experience

River Flow Yoga and Wellness comment

Thank you Ms. Pam! We are thrilled, honored!, to have you as part of the RFY family.

Fortson, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018
Fortson, GA USA

River Flow Yoga and Staff has helped me through some of my hardest struggles in life. Very upbeat and encouraging too all.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2018
Atlanta

Such a calming and peaceful atmosphere! I had only taken one other yoga class ever so I had some reservations. However, Dana’s class was great from start to finish. I appreciated the freedom and encouragement to participate at my individual comfort level.

Cataula
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2018
Cataula

I just started coming here and am loving it! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. The studio is so peaceful. I appreciate that all the props and mats are in good condition and available for anyone to use. I like that there are lots of different classes for all levels and for all types of yoga practice. I practice to reduce stress and regain life balance so the Restore, Grounding  and Foundations classes are perfect for me!

Fort Benning
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2018
Fort Benning

Toni is amazing! I love her spirit and her healing kindness and her fun artful torture. Toni you have a way of teaching that makes me want to push myself to do better and not tell myself that it’s impossible. Thank you.

Phenix City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Phenix City

So far I've been to the Saturday For All Yoga class twice and I loved it both times.  The studio is super nice and the atmosphere is very relaxing and calming. I love their decoration and everything. The trainers  and employees are very friendly. I can't wait to come back!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018

Took my second Saturday For All Yoga class. I definitely needed this time today to center myself and relax felt so great after class. I can not wait for next Saturday.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2018

I took Charlotte's Restore class after just flying in from California. It was the perfect class to settle my nervous system, show myself some self love and come into a relaxed state of being. Charlotte is a very knowledgeable instructor with a lot of wisdom of the body to share. She understands the anatomy of the body well and is supportive and safe throughout class. She also teaches Paddle board yoga on the River on weekends if you want to try something out of the box! So many great things to say about this teacher, this studio. Thank you for having me and positive vibes from California!!!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbus, GA
Feb 20, 2021

RFY is an amazing and unique yoga studio with incredibly kind and knowledgeable teachers and staff. I was searching for a way to connect my spiritual journey, and I attended a class with my friend, Dana and completely fell in love with it all! I learn something new in every class and I always leave refreshed and renewed. I would recommend RFY to absolutely anyone and everyone!