River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Columbus , GA

1801 1st Avenue Suite C
Columbus , GA , 31901
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA

River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1801 1st Avenue Suite C
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
COLUMBUS
Jan 29, 2023

The beginner basics class was amazing! Charolette is amazing
I left the studio feeling relaxed and energized at the same time.

77 Total Reviews
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 8

Newnan
Jul 27, 2022
Newnan

I absolutely love this place. First of all, it’s in an beautiful location. I felt truly emerced in the experience as soon as I walked in the door. Staff was absolutely delightful and welcoming. The energy was very peaceful too. Left feeling renewed. 10/10 Recommend!

Fort Benning
Jul 9, 2022
Fort Benning

The entire staff is genuine and accepting. From massage therapy, to restorative poses, this is a welcoming, loving and caring atmosphere where it’s not just a health benefit, but also therapeutic.

Columbus
Jun 29, 2022
Columbus

Lauren rocks the house as usual! Helped me find a pose I couldn’t do  … but also helped me find a good alternative to challenge myself!

Columbus
Jun 29, 2022
Columbus

Haley is fantastic, and finds time to ensure everyone is getting the most out of their session. Thank you!

Columbus
Jun 26, 2022
Columbus

Charlotte and team make you feel at home, even if you’re newbie like me!

Columbus
Jun 26, 2022
Columbus

Just had my first Expand class with Alee and it was awesome! Hoping continued classes will help relieve lower back nerve pain.

Columbus
Jun 21, 2022
Columbus

Just started the yoga journey. Lauren and staff are amazing and so welcoming!

Marietta
Apr 25, 2022
Marietta

Love the teachers!  Love the space.  Enjoy the energy from the fellow students.  I have a daily home practice - upon waking and before bed. I really enjoy practicing with others and I am happy to have found River Flow Yoga and Wellness.  Any chance of going a little less on the incense? I am sensitive to smells and find the aroma overpowering at times.

Columbus, GA USA
Mar 15, 2022
Columbus, GA USA

Wonderful

Columbus
Feb 9, 2022
Columbus

10/10 love it here!! The people are so welcoming, the space is so welcoming and all around such positive energy as soon as you walk through the door. Everyone is so kind and really makes you feel at home! I love it and I love the daily mantras.


1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
COLUMBUS
Jan 29, 2023

The beginner basics class was amazing! Charolette is amazing
I left the studio feeling relaxed and energized at the same time.