River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Columbus , GA

6801 River Road #403
Columbus , GA , 31904
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Columbus, GA

River Flow Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 6801 River Road #403
 
Add to favourites
Columbus , GA , 31904
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbus, GA
May 16, 2019

Sometimes you don’t know what you’re looking for until you find it...this is that place...warm, inviting and lovely.

43 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2017
Columbus

One of the best decisions I have ever made was to start my yoga journey at River Flow Yoga. The teachers, staff, and classes are dynamic! The ambiance of the studio is perfect and every class keeps getting better. I have been searching for something like this in Columbus and it is way more than I expected. I thought I would only go during the week, but its so mind-blowing that I even find time on the weekends. It is all encompassing- not just good for your mental, emotional and physical health, but truly is a spiritual experience.  This place made me a believer that we are where we are supposed to be. It's only been two weeks and I feel like a new person. I have found my sanctuary! I am truly grateful for this studio and honored to be able to be a part of this community. Namaste

River Flow Yoga and Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Samantha! All the best!

Fort Benning
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2017
Fort Benning

Beautiful space, lovely staff and instructors with challenging, inspiring classes! I've taken three classes this week and found the experience to be very positive. I'm optimistic about continuing to expand my practice in this environment and would encourage both entry level and advanced yogis to give this studio a try.

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2017
GA USA

I've been attending classes at RFY for over a year now, and every time I walk in I still get the same excitement that I did in my first day. I've fallen in love with yoga, thanks to the amazing and caring staff. They teach true yoga at RFY, focused on your whole well being, not just how much you sweat and burn calories. Not only are the classes fun, but the events are even better! I've gone to Halloween, Thanksgiving, and Summer special events and had a blast inviting my friends to yoga with me. I love the studio & staff and I'm looking forward to continuing my practice here.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2017

I absolutely love this studio and the instructors here. I have never felt more at peace with myself then when I have visited RFY. You can always tell they plan everything and thought is put into every person and their experience. I will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2017

When I moved to the south, from the Midwest, people kept asking me if I had a church. Finally I have one… River Flow Yoga and Wellness! RFY is full of the most inspiring, compassionate and fearless leaders. They teach you to work in as well as work out! And if you allow it, every class is more inspirational than the last. Life-changing place they created at Riverflow! Even my husband (beginner yogi) is forever changed after each class!

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
GA USA

I absolutely adore this studio and the instructors who teach. You will find out once you walk through the door that these yoga classes are completely different than any other class offered in Columbus. I have been to many other classes in Columbus and none have given me the feeling that this place does. You can tell that thought is put into everything they do. From the music, to the hot tea and sometimes fresh vegetables offered. I think my favorite part about the classes are the uplifting talks and moments of meditation that really have an amazing effect. You will leave walking on air.

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
GA USA

Sept 2016 I hobbled in River Flow Yoga in chronic pain in my left hip, knee, and lower back. I was told yoga might help but was apprehensive as I am not very flexible. Alee and Ben welcomed me with a warm smiles and encouragement.  All of the instructors are great and offer modified positions. Today I am no longer in chronic pain, I'm more flexible, calmer, sleep better, and stronger. All because I took a chance at trying something out of my comfort zone and began classes at River Flow Yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017

Wonderful. From the moment you walk in the door to walking out the door. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. The studio is clean and very inviting. They make you feel comfortable even if you don't know a lot about Yoga even providing the extras you may not realize you will need.

Cataula
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
Cataula

I was apprehensive about joining a yoga studio, but that feeling quickly dissipated as soon as I walked in the door. Smiling faces, a heavenly smell, and a calmness greeted me. It truly is a magical place!  Pam Gordon

Columbus, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
Columbus, GA USA

I'm still not a pro but been coming to river flow for little over a year now and I'm obsessed! Such a good environment and love the staff!!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbus, GA
May 16, 2019

Sometimes you don’t know what you’re looking for until you find it...this is that place...warm, inviting and lovely.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:15am - 12pm
8:15am - 11:45am
9:15am - 12pm
8:15am - 11:30am
9:15am - 12pm
7:45am - 11am
9:15am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info