Hot Yoga Wellness - Concord

Yoga Studio  in Concord , ON

1750 Steeles Avenue West Unit #9
Concord , ON , L4K 2L7
  • Yoga Studio in Concord, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Concord, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Concord, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Concord, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Concord, ON

Hot Yoga Wellness - Concord

Get directions 1750 Steeles Avenue West Unit #9
 
Add to favourites
Concord , ON , L4K 2L7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Aug 5, 2020

Today was my first day back at the studio after the COVID crisis.  As always, Jacob went over and above to ensure the safety of all of us.  It was so wonderful to be practicing in such a great environment.  Jessica, the instructor, was superb!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020

Very lovely studio. I tend to like smaller, independent studios with a more personal touch over the big commercial studios, and this place has that vibe. People were calm and welcoming from the get-go, prices were reasonable, and the class was really smooth and quite lovely. I got that yoga high we all seek!!

Hot Yoga Wellness - Concord comment

Hi Hiro
Pleasure to have you come to classes. Hope to see you often.
Jacob and the Hot Yoga Wellness Team

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020

Great

Hot Yoga Wellness - Concord comment

Thank you Deanna - come often- it is always a pleasure to see you come to classes.
Jacob and the Hot Yoga Wellness team

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

Today was my first day back at the studio after the COVID crisis.  As always, Jacob went over and above to ensure the safety of all of us.  It was so wonderful to be practicing in such a great environment.  Jessica, the instructor, was superb!

Hot Yoga Wellness - Concord comment

Hi Liliana
Thank you - I really do appreciate the compliment. It HAS been a tough time for a few months. Thank you for coming and for supporting us.
Jacob and the Hot yoga Wellness team

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

Hot yoga wellness is an awesome studio. The atmosphere is friendly and the instructors are excellent. I would highly recommend this place if you are looking for a wonderful hot yoga studio!

Hot Yoga Wellness - Concord comment

Hi Ms Reid- It is always an absolut4e pleasure to see you. Great to have a very faithful everyday girl !
See you tomorrow!
jacob and the Hot Yoga Wellness team

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020

Hot yoga wellness is my favourite studio! I love the classes the atmosphere and everything it has to offer.

Hot Yoga Wellness - Concord comment

Camille  - It HAS to be your favourite studio - after all Jacob is here!
Just kidding - have fun with your family in SouthWestern Ontario and see you soon.
And don't forget to do yoga everyday!
Jacob and the Hot yoga Wellness team

Thornhill, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2020
Thornhill, ON Canada

Great studio, friendly and knowledgeable instructors, but most importantly the whole place is extremely clean and they've put good health and safety practices into place for the current situation.

Hot Yoga Wellness - Concord comment

What situation??? Just kidding. This does have to be the weirdest and most difficult situation for everyone. Thank you for the accolades. People like you and Ali make it all totally worthwhile!
Thank you

Jacob and the Hot Yoga Wellness Team


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Aug 5, 2020

Today was my first day back at the studio after the COVID crisis.  As always, Jacob went over and above to ensure the safety of all of us.  It was so wonderful to be practicing in such a great environment.  Jessica, the instructor, was superb!