Taspen's Yoga, Music & Healing Center

Yoga Studio  in Conifer , CO

25797 Conifer Rd, Suite C-130 Mailbox 11
Conifer , CO , 80433
  • Yoga Studio in Conifer, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Conifer, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Conifer, CO

Taspen's Yoga, Music & Healing Center

Get directions 25797 Conifer Rd, Suite C-130 Mailbox 11
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Conifer
Sep 9, 2022

Ananda was wonderful, I truly enjoyed my experience with the Evox session and I am enjoying the Bach flower made just for me. Thank you Ananda!

59 Total Reviews
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Sep 29, 2022

To heal and grow, this is a place to go

Taspen's Yoga, Music & Healing Center comment

Thank you John for this great 5 star review!

Morrison, CO USA
Sep 24, 2022
Morrison, CO USA

Michael’s presentation on Syntropic Agroforesty was amazing. The process presented may be a bit slower at higher elevations, and short growing season. But he has me wanting to try this interesting way to grow a Food Forest. We have plenty of plant materials to get started with. I am excited to draw up a plan, collects seeds, and watch it grow…
 Thank you so much for the fresh inspiration

Taspen's Yoga, Music & Healing Center comment

We so appreciate you making it for Michael's amazing presentation and excited to hear you will be bringing Syntropic Agroforestry to your home! You will be a wonderful connection to learn from with our mountain living growing community. Keep us posted!

Sep 15, 2022

Thoroughly enjoying this class.  Feeling a real connection to the topics addressed.  Thank you Amanda

Taspen's Yoga, Music & Healing Center comment

Thank you Tereasa for writing this lovely 5 star review!

Morrison, CO USA
Sep 14, 2022
Morrison, CO USA

Absolutely the BEST yoga class I have ever taken. Carrie is such a great instructor and my practiced has advanced so much through this class!

Taspen's Yoga, Music & Healing Center comment

Thank you Michelle for this wonderful 5 star review!

Sep 9, 2022

Ananda was wonderful, I truly enjoyed my experience with the Evox session and I am enjoying the Bach flower made just for me. Thank you Ananda!

Taspen's Yoga, Music & Healing Center comment

Thank you Teri for such a great 5 star review!

Bailey
Sep 3, 2022
Bailey

Maggie gave me a massage this morning and it was truly amazing! I’ve been struggling to find a massage therapist I loved but she is it! I highly suggest seeing her, I plan to make it a monthly thing!

Taspen's Yoga, Music & Healing Center comment

Thank you Amber for this lovely 5 star review! We are so happy you enjoyed your massage with Maggie!

Aug 22, 2022

Ananda is amazing she really knows her stuff and is so compassionate! Love her yoga class

Taspen's Yoga, Music & Healing Center comment

Thank you Oriana for leaving this review and making that connection with Ananda. We are grateful to have such a beautiful community that supports our offerings and sharing your experiences with others.

Aug 22, 2022

I am honored to sit here right now, and leave Ananda this review for her incredible gifts. I recently received a 30-minute remote energy healing from Ananda after reading a testimony from a colleague that touched me deeply and triggered something in me to take action. I have never experienced an energy healing before and really had no idea what to expect and though, somewhere inside me knew that this is something I needed.

I am extremely empathic and I easily absorb the energy and emotions from others around me, to the point of being extremely confused around which thoughts, emotions & issues are mine, vs which thoughts, emotions & challenges are others. Over the past  5 years I have been undergoing major life transformations, painful growth, sprinkled with joyful moments. There has been incredible amounts of heaviness within my life with my husband and within my birth family. New and traumatic experiences  that stirred up unresolved dynamics and issues from the past.

I am the person in my family, friends circles, and work environments that people turn to for advice, support and/or mediate difficult conversations. I am also the black sheep in my family whom has chosen to walk a very  different path than the rest. Because of this I have carried a lot of burdens of myself and others that have been causing havoc in my life as of late both emotionally, mentally and physically.

I have felt for some time that I had some attachments and/or cords in my field that were not mine and they have been, extremely destructive and toxic - to the point that this negative energy started  to manifest as a rash on my face when I was dealing with a difficult or challenging relationship, or performing large group sound baths (I am a sound healing practitioner).

Ananda was able to move through the quantum and my field with such grace, discovering attachments and cords that I had thought I had but always questioned. She not only confirmed so much of my experience over the years, validating so much of my past and present - she also was able to cut, release and clear these toxic energies, negative talk, demonic/ET attachments that were significantly lowering my vibration by way of unworthiness.

Perfectionism has always been a battle for me. I am my own worst enemy is the truest statement for me. Ananda helped me open my eyes to the reality that these attachments and entities are able to enter my field by way of these low vibrational (and untrue) thoughts of unworthiness, thoughts of never enough. It was such a wake up call to take accountability for my own part in my suffering and to take my power back by reclaiming my value and worth and standing strong in who I am and what I am up to creating in this world without yearning for external validation. I feel so empowered, so clear headed and in control! I have not felt this connected to myself, and my intuition - EVER! I am SO GRATEFUL I found Ananda and took the jump to receive from her.

I immediately set up a session for my husband Mark after I received mine. He as well, was completely blown away by his experience. I will continue to share Ananda to all those who are interested in truly changing their life and are looking for a little jump start!

Thank you again Ananda, and I CANT WAIT until the next time I get to receive from you <3

Taspen's Yoga, Music & Healing Center comment

Thank you so much Brittany for sharing your personal story as well as your experience and insights since the session. That of being an empath to the point that where one ends and the other begins due to the entanglement is such a powerful moment when the other energies are released- one is then able to know and feel themself. It's liberating, empowering including as you acknowledged seeing the weak point of perfectionism and not allowing that to be your need to try to achieve any longer. It severs those cords each time we clear and see our truth and live in that inner knowing that who we are and meant to be is love, peace and shining our light in our own beautiful way- part of your path bringing healing through sound. We are grateful that you shared your testimonial with others so that those in need may find their way to receive as well. Many blessings.

Morrison
Aug 22, 2022
Morrison

The 3 Ki's class I took with Ananda was wonderful!  It was a fabulous combination of modalities and somehow managed to be both engaging and soothing at the same time.  I really enjoyed the energy of the yoga space and the other students were friendly and welcoming (it was my first time practicing at Taspen's).  Ananda is a fabulous teacher who is clearly passionate about her craft.  She shared a breadth of knowledge, was easy to follow and really seemed to care about each student.  Thanks for a great experience!

Taspen's Yoga, Music & Healing Center comment

Thank you Tracey for sharing your experience in 3 Ki's with Ananda and coming to our studio. We love having these unique offerings and are grateful to you and the rest of our community that embraces these teachings.

Conifer
Aug 13, 2022
Conifer

Carrier was a very good teacher.  I enjoyed her class!

Taspen's Yoga, Music & Healing Center comment

Thank you Jeff for coming to Carrie's class and being gracious in leaving a review. She is an amazing instructor including with making postural adjustments with her students to feel the alignment and we are blessed to have her as well as your support.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Conifer
Sep 9, 2022

Ananda was wonderful, I truly enjoyed my experience with the Evox session and I am enjoying the Bach flower made just for me. Thank you Ananda!