Unwind Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Cookham , WBK

11 Station Parade
Cookham , WBK , SL6 9BR
  • Yoga Studio in Cookham, WBK
  • Yoga Studio in Cookham, WBK
  • Yoga Studio in Cookham, WBK
  • Yoga Studio in Cookham, WBK
  • Yoga Studio in Cookham, WBK
  • Yoga Studio in Cookham, WBK
  • Yoga Studio in Cookham, WBK

Unwind Yoga Studio

Get directions 11 Station Parade
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
maidenhead
Feb 17, 2021

An amazing class tonight, thank you Juliette.  I feel so chilled and relaxed and ready to conquer anything. All the classes I have done have left me feeling so refreshed and rejuvenated. I highly recommend them all.

23 Total Reviews
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Cookham
Mar 23, 2020
Cookham

Great meditation class this morning with Jon. So relaxing and calming. Set me up for the day! Thank you.

Unwind Yoga Studio comment

Thank you, Judy, for giving a lovely review - we so appreciate your support over the last few weeks!

Maidenhead
Mar 14, 2020
Maidenhead

Midday class with Vaiya yesterday was just what my body and soul needed.  Her healing and grounding voice has allowed me to drop into spaces that needed my awareness the most. Thank you...
Studio has feel of beauty and calmness, definitely the space you can completely unwind.

Unwind Yoga Studio comment

Hi Agnes, this is a beautiful testimonial that we are so grateful for, thank you!

Cookham
Jan 26, 2020
Cookham

Fantastic stress releasing zen yoga and nidra class with Jonathan, perfect for Sunday evening. Great space with a welcoming, calming atmosphere. So pleased to have a studio in Cookham, I will be returning. I recommend you try it :)

Unwind Yoga Studio comment

Wonderful, thoughtful comments. Thank you Cindy. It was a pleasure to have you. Thanks for sharing your energy

Jan 22, 2020

What a beautiful studio! So calm and neutral with a lovely energy. I had a mandala class with Vikki which I absolutely loved. Vikki is a wonderful teacher; she has a soothing voice, offers fantastic directions and gives lots of interesting information alongside the sequence - I like to know what I'm doing and why! () I highly recommend!

Unwind Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Sarah, I agree, Mandala is a fabulous practice and Vikki is great!

Jan 20, 2020

This is a lovely new yoga studio that is calm and welcoming. Powerful in its simplicity.  
Lynette is an amazing teacher with a warmth and energy that she shares so generously, her classes are truly nourishing.
If you are looking for an uplifting space to practice yoga I would recommend unwind..

Unwind Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for a lovely review, Jo!

Jan 19, 2020

Beautiful new studio with all the props you could ever need ....Lynette gives an amazing Yin class suitable for anyone - a fabulous hour and a half, most definitely recommended!

Unwind Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for this lovely review, Jeanine!

New York, NY USA
Jan 19, 2020
New York, NY USA

Yesterday I attended a Yin class with Lynette. It was a wonderful class, Lynette was very attentive, encouraging, there to help and assist with your practice. The studio is lovely, everything is new, lots of props, mats and a great atmosphere overall.

Unwind Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much, Myrto, it means a lot! Sandra

Isleworth
Jan 17, 2020
Isleworth

This evening I attended a Zen Yoga class given by Jonathan Murphy.  The experience was remarkable, it was the proper combination of physical and spiritual.  The teacher showed great knowledge and his exposition very clear.  The studio is fitted out most attractively. Thank you.

Unwind Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much, Theresa! Sandra

Jan 8, 2020

A Nice Yoga Studio at Cookham Rise.

So pleased to see Sandra opening this studio. It's a nice space and very convenient for me as it's walking distance. I did the Mandala Yoga class today which was lovely. Vikki was friendly, helpful, and encouraging.

 

I really enjoyed the session.

Unwind Yoga Studio comment

Thank you - so good to see you, Thomas!

Jan 4, 2020

Lovely new studio
Lynette’s yin classes are always intuitively just what’s needed...such a lovely teacher
Lots of props available & blankets too
Can’t wait to stay & have a cup of tea & a chit chat afterwards next time

Unwind Yoga Studio comment

So glad you loved it, Binny. We are very lucky to have Lynette as one of our fantastic teachers!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
maidenhead
Feb 17, 2021

An amazing class tonight, thank you Juliette.  I feel so chilled and relaxed and ready to conquer anything. All the classes I have done have left me feeling so refreshed and rejuvenated. I highly recommend them all.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:15 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
6:15 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.