Fusion Fitness & O2 Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Coral Springs , FL

4670 Coral Ridge Drive
Coral Springs , FL , 33076
Yoga Studio in Coral Springs, FL

Fusion Fitness & O2 Yoga

Get directions 4670 Coral Ridge Drive
 
Add to favourites
Coral Springs , FL , 33076
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Coconut Creek, FL
Mar 3, 2014

This studio is impressive, but not intimidating and very fitness forward.  Since I haven't practiced Yoga in over a year, I decided to take the gentle yoga class. The session was gentle but still allowed me to push my  muscle memory.  Debbie was filling in for the current instructor. She gave great guidance and instruction. She even gave me a tour. The space is neatly planned, organized and aesthetically pleasing. Even the merchandise and product placement had purpose and beauty. I'll definitely be going back and sign-up for the hot yoga.

15 Total Reviews
4.33 4.33 4.33 4.33 4.33
15 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

4 4 4 4 4
Jun 7, 2014

My first time there. Had a great time. It was very tough and challenging.

Coral Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2014
Coral Springs

I was very pleased with the experience, the instructor were very professional and I am looking forward in returning

New York
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2014
New York

My first time trying spinning and I was scared but loved it and definitely going back. Friendly front desk staff, nice studio and really helpful instructor, Jennifer. She gave me a rundown of the basics before class started and made the experience fun with her fab music. Definitely got a great workout!

Parkland
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 13, 2014
Parkland

Joined the community class today.  My joints were acting up so I had to leave early but I enjoyed what I was able to do.  It was a little crowded but the people were friendly so it didn't feel uncomfortable.

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 8, 2014
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

I joined one yoga class, I cant remember which one but it was a hot studio. The class was more of a gym workout than a spiritual practice. There where no teachings and I simply could not take seriously a yoga class that plays really loud generic radio music while the teacher is yelling, literally YELLING. If you are looking for a workout more than a spiritual practice this is a good place; but if you are looking for the true essence of yoga I would look elsewhere.

Fusion Fitness & O2 Yoga comment

We offer many classes that are more spiritual.  The class you took is geared towards a cross fit group and is a very powerful yoga class . Those classes happen to be full and wait lists most times so we see there is a need for this type of. Non spiritual yoga class.  By not knowing what class or studio you were at concerns us as owners to think you are only looking for.classes that are on a deal and not to be continued after .  I can tell you that I go to MANY spiritual yoga schools that have louder music and generic at best and these are some of the schools that have incredible teachers and teachings.  Having said that, not every class or studio is appropriate for everyone

Coconut Creek
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 28, 2014
Coconut Creek

I really liked this studio and the wide variety of classes they off.  So far, I have taken kickboxing, pilates and warm yoga and I have throughly enjoyed all of them.  Each workout is always different, which I really like since I don't want my body to get used to the same old routines.  The instructors challenge you physically, but maintain the importance of safety.  They are knowledgeable and well prepared for each class.  The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because when you take a yoga class you can hear the upbeat music from the other classes, but I take that as an opportunity to train my mind to block away outside noises and distractions :)  Try it…I'm sure you'll love it here too!

Coral Springs
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 9, 2014
Coral Springs

I took the spin class Wednesday and it was a good class...a small group of four which was good as the room seemed a little hot. I enjoyed the workout and have booked my second class already.

Coconut Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2014
Coconut Creek

This studio is impressive, but not intimidating and very fitness forward.  Since I haven't practiced Yoga in over a year, I decided to take the "gentle yoga" class. The session was gentle but still allowed me to push my  muscle memory.  Debbie was filling in for the current instructor. She gave great guidance and instruction. She even gave me a tour. The space is neatly planned, organized and aesthetically pleasing. Even the merchandise and product placement had purpose and beauty. I'll definitely be going back and sign-up for the hot yoga.

Margate City
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 27, 2014
Margate City

Tonight was my second visit. The class tonight was a little more intense than my first class. I enjoyed it. The first week there was no one behind the counter when I arrived. It wasn't welcoming as a newcomer and no one explained the process. I left after the class feeling a little upset. The class itself was great but the reception area needs improvement. I have never taken any yoga classes before and had no idea what to expect.

Naperville, IL USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 24, 2014
Naperville, IL USA

The spin class is good, not too crazy about the music., but all in all its a pretty good spin class. Nice and friendly staff.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Coconut Creek, FL
Mar 3, 2014

This studio is impressive, but not intimidating and very fitness forward.  Since I haven't practiced Yoga in over a year, I decided to take the gentle yoga class. The session was gentle but still allowed me to push my  muscle memory.  Debbie was filling in for the current instructor. She gave great guidance and instruction. She even gave me a tour. The space is neatly planned, organized and aesthetically pleasing. Even the merchandise and product placement had purpose and beauty. I'll definitely be going back and sign-up for the hot yoga.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info