Virtual Classes Available

Tejas Yoga Lab - Cornelius

Yoga Studio  in Cornelius , NC

19911 North Cove Road Suite C
Cornelius , NC , 28031
  • Yoga Studio in Cornelius, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Cornelius, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Cornelius, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Cornelius, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Cornelius, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Cornelius, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Cornelius, NC

Tejas Yoga Lab - Cornelius

Get directions 19911 North Cove Road Suite C
 
Add to favourites
Cornelius , NC , 28031
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cornelius, NC
Feb 11, 2020

Barbara was excellent...very patient and helpful.  I loved what she said at the end.  At my request, she tried to text it to me.  As she suspected, it did not come through.  Would you please ask her to re-send it either via text to (716)861-2303 or to my email sstownsen@gmail.com?  Thank you. Sharon Townsend

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Cornelius
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Cornelius

Barbara was excellent...very patient and helpful.  I loved what she said at the end.  At my request, she tried to text it to me.  As she suspected, it did not come through.  Would you please ask her to re-send it either via text to (716)861-2303 or to my email sstownsen@gmail.com?  Thank you. Sharon Townsend

Tejas Yoga Lab - Cornelius comment

Sharon

Thanks for the comments. I will reach out to Barb and have her resend it to you.

Have a Wonderful Day!!
Clif and Emily

Huntersville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
Huntersville, NC USA

I LOVE Gotta Yoga! All the instructors that I’ve taken classes from have been fabulous - very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I really appreciate the different levels of classes offered that are great for beginners, challenging classes for the experienced, and intermediate classes. I highly recommend!

Tejas Yoga Lab - Cornelius comment

Leitha, Thanks for your comments!!! They are greatly appreciated. Our goal is to make yoga accessible to all students and provide a path to grow your practice.  Hearing from our students helps us know we are on the right path.

Have a wonderful day!!!

Clif

Cornelius
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Cornelius

I took my first deep stretch/ meditation class tonight and it was amazing! I will definitely be coming back :)

Tejas Yoga Lab - Cornelius comment

Thanks Lauren for your comments. Glad you enjoyed the class. We do appreciate reviews, especially good ones.

Best regards
Clif

Cornelius, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Cornelius, NC USA

Great classes as always - friendly atmosphere

Tejas Yoga Lab - Cornelius comment

Thanks Audrey for your kind words. We strive to make Gotta Yoga a welcome friendly place to practice Yoga. It is great to get a review that let's us know we are succeeding.  Best regards to you and your family.

Clif

Davidson, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019
Davidson, NC USA

Always enjoy Tony deep stretch class!!
He seems, to hit the areas my body needs most!

Tejas Yoga Lab - Cornelius comment

Tony Hill is an amazing teacher. We are blessed to have him teaching with us at Gotta Yoga. Tony seems to have a sense of knowing what to teach in each class and student leaving with more ease as they leave the class.  Thanks Mary Michelle for you kind words.

Cheers
Clif

Medford
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019
Medford

I’m from out of town checking out the area- haven’t found a house yet but have certainly found my new yoga studio. The owner is wonderful, everyone is super nice, the classes I have taken so far are some of the best I have experienced anywhere and it’s a beautiful facility to top it off.

Tejas Yoga Lab - Cornelius comment

Brandi,
Thanks for your kind words. I makes us feel we are doing it right when we have visitor with a great yoga practice share her positive thoughts.

We look forward to you returning, hopefully permanently.

Best regards
Clif

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019

Welcoming staff, beautiful space and Aerial yoga with Ashley was wonderful.  Ashley accommodates for all levels, it was challenging and relaxing and we had lots of fun. Can’t wait to go back !

Tejas Yoga Lab - Cornelius comment

Thanks Ilse

Always appreciate your kind thoughts and insight, especially when they are in writing for all to see.

Yes, Ashley teaches a great all levels Aerial class.  Both fun and challenging.  The biggest challenge in her class is to let go of expectation and just have some fun.

Look forward to seeing you and your friend in the studio again soon.

Best regards
Clif


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Tejas Yoga Lab - Mooresville
647 Brawley School Road, Mooresville, NC, 28117, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cornelius, NC
Feb 11, 2020

Barbara was excellent...very patient and helpful.  I loved what she said at the end.  At my request, she tried to text it to me.  As she suspected, it did not come through.  Would you please ask her to re-send it either via text to (716)861-2303 or to my email sstownsen@gmail.com?  Thank you. Sharon Townsend

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:15 am - 6:45 pm
Tuesday
8:15 am - 6:45 pm
Wednesday
8:15 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
8:15 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
8:15 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:15 am - 1:15 pm
Sunday
9:15 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.