Virtual Classes Available

Lake View Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Crawley Down , WSX

Lake View Yoga Studio, Old Hollow
Crawley Down , WSX , RH10 4TA
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down, WSX
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down, WSX
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down, WSX
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down, WSX

Lake View Yoga

Get directions Lake View Yoga Studio, Old Hollow
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Charlwood, SRY
Aug 10, 2022

Loved every minute of it! David is a great teacher, always going at a very good pace so it's easy to follow him if you are not very experienced. Thanks David.

52 Total Reviews
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Charlwood
Aug 10, 2022
Charlwood

Loved every minute of it! David is a great teacher, always going at a very good pace so it's easy to follow him if you are not very experienced. Thanks David.

Lake View Yoga comment

We are so pleased you found us & yes, David is our most senior teacher & we love him too. Hope to see you soon in plenty more classes. xxxx

Crawley
Jan 7, 2022
Crawley

Lucy brought back Ananda who teaches ashtanga, a new comer Isis with flows and restorative Yoga to the studio and relevant workshops, one in particular Chanting with Kate just amazing.  The idyllic place brings the experience to another level.

Lake View Yoga comment

You are my favourites & so is your profile photo! Thank you xxxx

Crawley
Jan 6, 2022
Crawley

Highly recommend Lake View Yoga - not just a stunning location but fab teachers. I love the flexibility to do the class on zoom if I can’t make the studio.

Lake View Yoga comment

One of our longest standing members, thank you Anna. Its great to see you in both types of class. xxx

Crawley
Dec 8, 2021
Crawley

Wow! Amazing class tonight with Isis. In the 2 years I’ve been doing yoga this class was one of my favourites. I have so much energy right now  Thank you!

Crawley
Jul 21, 2021
Crawley

I just had a class this evening from  Nicola a recently qualified (CYT) Yoga Teacher from the Lake Yoga Studio. The quality of the class and the serenity radiated to the participants. It tells us that the newcomers are first class. This is also -no doubt credit to Lucy an amazing teacher and practitioner.
KDoonan

Lake View Yoga comment

Oh Katia, she will be so pleased to hear this! I'm delighted! Thank you. xxxx

Crawley Down
Jul 11, 2021
Crawley Down

I hugely recommend the experience at Lake view yoga. A friend found the prenatal sessions online and we are really enjoying it. Fantastic location and fantastic and experienced instructor. Thank you :)

Lake View Yoga comment

That's wonderful Rachel - we're do glad you're enjoying the classes and a big CONGRATULATIONS to you & your family. xxxx

Jul 3, 2021

Had a lovely session today in the wonderful peaceful surroundings which add to the experience.  Lisa Jarvis was the teacher today and she gave a gentle but exacting session which really worked on stretching out muscles and working on the core.
Will definitely visit again.
Meryl

Lingfield
Jul 3, 2021
Lingfield

Great space and atmosphere for yoga.
Teacher did great and I will definitely be back!!

Jul 3, 2021

Such a dreamy location, you couldnt ask for more.

Patient instructors who can support you no matter what level you are at.

London
Jul 3, 2021
London

Lovely location for yoga, relaxing studio overlooking the lake on all sides. Great beginners class with Lisa.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Charlwood, SRY
Aug 10, 2022

Loved every minute of it! David is a great teacher, always going at a very good pace so it's easy to follow him if you are not very experienced. Thanks David.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.