Virtual Classes Available

Lake View Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Crawley Down

Lake View Yoga Studio, Old Hollow
Crawley Down , RH10 4TA
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down,
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down,
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down,
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down,

Lake View Yoga

Get directions Lake View Yoga Studio, Old Hollow
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Charlwood, Surrey
Aug 10, 2022

Loved every minute of it! David is a great teacher, always going at a very good pace so it's easy to follow him if you are not very experienced. Thanks David.

52 Total Reviews
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

East Grinstead
Jul 1, 2021
East Grinstead

Beautiful venue, tranquil yet energising.
Mellow flow class was just perfect as I move back into studio classes with real people again.
Looking forward to my next class already!

Crawley, England
Jun 25, 2021
Crawley, England

The Nidra class on a Wednesday evening led by Heena is amazing.
It is completely relaxing and perfectly placed during the week to refresh and give energy to keep going for the rest of the week. After the class I feel totally Zen and rejuvenated.
Thank you for offering this class regularly. It really works over Zoom and feels like a very safe space to pratice Nidra.

Lake View Yoga comment

I'm so glad you enjoy it & find it useful. xx

Crawley
Jun 22, 2021
Crawley

Lovely start to a Tuesday took my daughter along and found out she enjoyed it too . Nicely paced class for all to enjoy

Lake View Yoga comment

I wondered if she would - I missed you at the end! Thank you for letting me know. xxxx

Jun 18, 2021

A lovely way to end the week with a restorative/ yin practice lead by Kate.
A delicious release felt by my whole body and mind by the end of the session.
Thank you!

Lake View Yoga comment

This usch a good description of Kate's class, thank you Diana. You're a very much appreciated member. xx

Crawley
Jun 18, 2021
Crawley

Enjoying  every minute of it.  Lucy is amazing yoga instructor and location  is  so beautiful,  serene  and peaceful. I love doing yoga here and reconnect  myself to my body and nature.

Lake View Yoga comment

Its so lovely to have you, I can see how much you love both the yoga & the venue. Exciting new times for us all at the lake. xxx

Crawley
Jun 16, 2021
Crawley

Crawley Yoga studio is quite simply a little piece of paradise. I can't think of a more beautiful setting to follow my yoga  practice.
On arrival at the lake a sense of peace flows through me. As I walk along the jetty to the yoga studio, a smile appears on my face at the sheer beauty of the surroundings.
The studio sessions are run by fully qualified yoga teachers who are all warm, welcoming and cater for all levels.
I would highly recommend Crawley yoga studio to anyone looking for an extra special yoga experience. 
Can't wait to return for next session.

Lake View Yoga comment

You are so a part of the studio's community now Chris. We all appreciate your kind words & useful insight. See you soon. xxx

Crawley
Jun 14, 2021
Crawley

Lovely location , calm informative Lucy so relaxing !!!

Lake View Yoga comment

You are so very welcome. Thank you for finding us. X

Horncastle
Jun 14, 2021
Horncastle

As a 72 year old living in Herefordshire, having the amazing opportunity to practice Yoga with such high quality teachers is fantastic.  It was all due to a dear friend who suggested joining during lockdown when everything was so weird. I will never be able to visit the wonderful looking studio, but the teachers give such clear and knowledgeable instructions that you feel as if you were with them in body!  During the past 8 months, I have noticed an increasing mobility and flexibility in my movements besides increasing my ability to live in the Now.  I am delighted to recommend this studio and the teachers.  Thank you Lucy and your fab team.
ps Always listen to your friends!

Lake View Yoga comment

You are very welcome & you are so part of the community, irrespective of how you attend. Your patience with technology & top-end commitment are exactly why i love haing you in my classes, as I know Kate & David do too. xxxxx Lucy

Horley, England
Nov 5, 2020
Horley, England

When we approached our first lockdown this year I was really worried  about not only my physical health but my emotional and mental health too-as we faced the unknown and the fear of being isolated. I took the plunge into the world of zoom with Lucy and her lovely team and decided to concentrate my efforts into yoga and meditation. I have found that my physical mobility and flexibility has increased considerably but, to my surprise,  my ability to live in the 'now' and not worry about the future or dwell on the past has helped me to cope in these strange and worrying times and that has been down to  the whole team with their mindful approach to all circumstances, acknowledging the difficulties whilst showing us how to lift our thoughts.  A huge 'thank you' from me as we start this new lockdown as I know that there are not just wonderful yoga classes but a caring community available at Lake View Yoga



l

Horsham, England
Nov 1, 2020
Horsham, England

An excellent Zoom Yin Yang class with David! Loved it! Lou

Lake View Yoga comment

Thank you Lou, you are most welcome & appreciated. xxx


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Charlwood, Surrey
Aug 10, 2022

Loved every minute of it! David is a great teacher, always going at a very good pace so it's easy to follow him if you are not very experienced. Thanks David.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.