Virtual Classes Available

Lake View Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Crawley Down , WSX

Lake View Yoga Studio, Old Hollow
Crawley Down , WSX , RH10 4TA
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down, WSX
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down, WSX
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down, WSX
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down, WSX

Lake View Yoga

Get directions Lake View Yoga Studio, Old Hollow
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Charlwood, SRY
Aug 10, 2022

Loved every minute of it! David is a great teacher, always going at a very good pace so it's easy to follow him if you are not very experienced. Thanks David.

52 Total Reviews
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6

Horsham, WSX England
Jul 1, 2020
Horsham, WSX England

Loved this Nidra practice with Heena this evening. Thank you!

Lake View Yoga comment

Heena is a treasure. x

Smallfield, SRY England
Jul 1, 2020
Smallfield, SRY England

All teachers are engaging, thoughtful and focused on facilitating you to have the very best personal practice you can have on your mat.

Have been with the studio for many years and
my practice has grown throughout.

Highly recommended.

Lake View Yoga comment

You are one of longest standing members - we love your comittment to your own journey & to us as your studio. Hope you'll be with us for a very long time. xx

Horsham, WSX England
Jul 1, 2020
Horsham, WSX England

A splendid class led by David, I enjoyed it’s focus and pace. Thank you! Lou

Horley
Jun 20, 2020
Horley

Lovely and strechy really enjoyed

Horley
Jun 16, 2020
Horley

Amazing class just what I needed this morning
Never disappointed with Lucy's teaching

Lake View Yoga comment

Thank you Maria, lucy x

Horsham, WSX England
Jun 16, 2020
Horsham, WSX England

As ever, a deeply satisfying Hatha class from Lucy which  left me feeling energised, balanced & slightly taller. Thank you!

Lake View Yoga comment

I am so glad to see you in class & looking after yourself. xxxx

Horley
Jun 15, 2020
Horley

Lovely class lots to take in feel great now

Horley
Jun 15, 2020
Horley

Wow really enjoyed this class, just shows all that hard work and studying was so worth while

Horley
Jun 13, 2020
Horley

Really enjoyed energy in this class

Horley
Jun 11, 2020
Horley

Superb


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Charlwood, SRY
Aug 10, 2022

Loved every minute of it! David is a great teacher, always going at a very good pace so it's easy to follow him if you are not very experienced. Thanks David.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
Open
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.