Virtual Classes Available

Lake View Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Crawley Down , WSX

Lake View Yoga Studio, Old Hollow
Crawley Down , WSX , RH10 4TA
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down, WSX
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down, WSX
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down, WSX
  • Yoga Studio in Crawley Down, WSX

Lake View Yoga

Get directions Lake View Yoga Studio, Old Hollow
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Charlwood, SRY
Aug 10, 2022

Loved every minute of it! David is a great teacher, always going at a very good pace so it's easy to follow him if you are not very experienced. Thanks David.

52 Total Reviews
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6

Horley
Jun 6, 2020
Horley
 
Jun 5, 2020

Excellent

Horley
Jun 5, 2020
Horley

The best !!
Amazing class perfect mix of everything
Loved it

Lake View Yoga comment

xxx Thank you.

Horley
May 28, 2020
Horley

Lovely class just perfect

Lake View Yoga comment

He's a treasure, so are you. x

Horley
May 23, 2020
Horley

Fab class feel refreshed snd relaxed whilst still having had a good workout

Lake View Yoga comment

Love those Bandha! xxxx

Horley
May 20, 2020
Horley

Superb as always such a lovely voice to relax and excellent correction without even seeing us live in a studio
Amazing teacher

Lake View Yoga comment

You are so very welcome. x

WSX
May 3, 2020
WSX

Very good class again last night by one of your new teacher. I am sorry I cannot remember her name. Was it Nicky ? This yoga teacher is very used to teaching other subject and very good at teaching yoga. I got a bit mixed up with the legs at some point but it was me. Very clear very well done. Take care Eve

Lake View Yoga comment

It was Zoe - yes she is already a teacher. I will pass this on - you are really helping them Eve. Thank you. xxx

WSX
Apr 26, 2020
WSX

Hello Lucy,  I did the yoga class last evening with Lauren who has recently become a yoga teacher at your school. Teaching via Zoom is a difficult and new way to teach and you are all doing extremely well. I am enjoying joining the class on almost a daily basis. Lauren yesterday was confident in her teaching, clear in describing the arsanas, she spoke calmly and was easy to follow even if we were lying on the floor. Well done to your school for adapting to the new situation and to all your new teachers. Eve

Lake View Yoga comment

Thank you Eve, people like you will be the reason we survive this time in the studuo's history - thank YOU. x I'll let Lauren know. xx

Horley
Apr 9, 2020
Horley

Did my first online class yesterday was fab with Katie F and this morning with Jo was equally amazing   Wish I had signed up sooner.   Well done lucy for organising

We

Lake View Yoga comment

I TOTALLY MISS YOU! X

Horsham, WSX England
Apr 3, 2020
Horsham, WSX England

After a few weeks of no practice, Lucy’s Hatha online class today was grounding & invigorating. As ever, Crawley Yoga’s community was welcoming and inclusive; I am constantly amazed at how Hatha can work out so much of our body...and mind! This was an excellent class, loved it-thank you!

Lake View Yoga comment

I am so very pleased to have you back to health & with us again. Big virtual hug. xxxx


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Charlwood, SRY
Aug 10, 2022

Loved every minute of it! David is a great teacher, always going at a very good pace so it's easy to follow him if you are not very experienced. Thanks David.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.