SoulPlay Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Culver City , CA

9711 Washington Blvd.
Culver City , CA , 90232
  • Yoga Studio in Culver City, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Culver City, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Culver City, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Culver City, CA

SoulPlay Yoga

Get directions 9711 Washington Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020

Soulplay is keeping me strong and centered in this challenging time for the world. The daily selection of livestream classes provides a much-needed link to my community and contributes greatly to my health (physical, mental, emotional and spiritual). Thank you, Nathania and team, for shifting with the times so quickly and effectively. And special shout outs to Brooke, Maire-Rose and Alex for being such positive lights and for sharing your knowledge and mad yogi skills with us. xo, Kathleen

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018

Just went to my second class at Soul Play and they are 2 for 2! Great workouts for the mind, body and soul. Tomorrow I’ll be checking out the pre/postnatal class with my 12 week old.

Culver City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2018
Culver City, CA USA

Amazing classes and teachers!

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2018
Los Angeles, CA USA

I love coming to SoulPlay Yoga. All the instructors are great and I like the variety of class levels which allows me to switch things up.

Culver City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2018
Culver City, CA USA

Tasha's Monday/Wednesday all-levels flow class is terrific! She prepares an inspiring message to start & end the class, offers challenging & unique sequences, provides adjustments as needed, usually burns sage or treats us to essential oils during shavasana, and is open to requests for arm-balances or new poses. Each week I am sweating buckets, pushed to my limits, growing in my practice, and so thankful for the 75 minutes I just invested with Tasha and my fellow classmates. This is an all-levels class, so you are free to take it up or down as many notches as needed. No judgment and lots of encouragement!

Culver City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2018
Culver City, CA USA

This class is challenging but doable even for people who have never done Yoga. The teacher moved with you and you’re able to learn by watching, listening and doing it. My body always feel good at the end of class.

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2018

This workshop is awesome! Tammy is fantastic. Hope to join in on another one soon! Thank you

Culver City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2018
Culver City, CA USA

I really love this studio! I started coming to the prenatal class 2 years ago and now am enjoying the strong flow classes. The teachers are very knowledgeable and have helped me with getting more comfortable/stronger in many of my poses.

Culver City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2018
Culver City, CA USA

I love this yoga studio. It has a familial feel to it and the instructors make all the participants feel at home. Injuries are taken into account and accommodated in shaping/moves. I thoroughly enjoy the classes I have taken so far. My love for yoga has increased. It is a bonus to have cheap public parking so conveniently in the vicinity.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020

Soulplay is keeping me strong and centered in this challenging time for the world. The daily selection of livestream classes provides a much-needed link to my community and contributes greatly to my health (physical, mental, emotional and spiritual). Thank you, Nathania and team, for shifting with the times so quickly and effectively. And special shout outs to Brooke, Maire-Rose and Alex for being such positive lights and for sharing your knowledge and mad yogi skills with us. xo, Kathleen

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 10:15 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.