Stella Luna Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Cypress , CA

9191 Valley View St
Cypress , CA , 90630
  • Yoga Studio in Cypress, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Cypress, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Cypress, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Cypress, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Cypress, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Cypress, CA

Stella Luna Yoga

Get directions 9191 Valley View St
 
Add to favourites
Cypress , CA , 90630
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stanton, CA
Oct 8, 2019

Just had my first class here with Stella All Levels Flow and I thoroughly enjoyed it and will be back for more! Highly recommend.

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Stanton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Stanton

Just had my first class here with Stella "All Levels Flow" and I thoroughly enjoyed it and will be back for more! Highly recommend.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

Stephanie thank you so much, I can't wait to have you in class again!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

Camille is a wonderful, knowledgeable instructor.  She led a well-balanced Basics class in a beautiful setting.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

Thanks so much Sarah. We hope to see you again soon.

Cypress
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Cypress

First visit to Stella Luna Yoga and I loved it! I will definitely be back(tomorrow). Welcoming, intimate setting. Great instruction...you will feel great when you walk out the door.

Stanton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Stanton

First time at Stella Luna Yoga and I loved it. The setting/the teacher... I came in stressed and left invigorated and relaxed. I highly recommend.

Cypress
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Cypress

Had a great first class today, amanda was amazing and helpful! I will be coming back soon

Stella Luna Yoga comment

Thank you so much Jennifer! We are stoked to have a radiant woman like yourself in our studio.

Cypress
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
Cypress

my first time here and I loved it. checking in was simple. the staff was friendly and jessie was great! can’t wait to come back

Stella Luna Yoga comment

Thank You Vanessa That means so much to us!  We cant wait to have your energy in class again ! Get it Girl!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019

Attended my first class at Stella Luna Yoga as a guest. I was warmly welcomed and given informative information about the studio. It was a Beginners class taught by Stella. I loved the class and Stella is awesome! No pressure and go at your own pace. All zen! I left feeling great and will definitely be back.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

thank you so much Lori !!! Your  bright light and great attitude are shining right back at you

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2019

Awesome class this morning.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

THANKS SO MUCH JESSIE WE LOVE HAVING YOU IN CLASS

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019

I have always been interested in trying yoga. I’m glad I finally did with this studio.  Great instructors, workout, and energy at this studio. I always feel so relaxed afterwards.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

THANKS MADONNA YOURE THE BEST

La Palma
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019
La Palma

Just went to my first Pilates class at Stella Yoga Studio. I felt comfortable immediately and it was a great class with the teacher Brittany. It was an awesome work out.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stanton, CA
Oct 8, 2019

Just had my first class here with Stella All Levels Flow and I thoroughly enjoyed it and will be back for more! Highly recommend.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:15am - 8pm
8:15am - 8pm
9:15am - 8pm
8:15am - 8pm
9:15am - 5pm
7:45am - 9am
9am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info