Stella Luna Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Cypress , CA

9191 Valley View St
Cypress , CA , 90630
  • Yoga Studio in Cypress, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Cypress, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Cypress, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Cypress, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Cypress, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Cypress, CA

Stella Luna Yoga

Get directions 9191 Valley View St
 
Add to favourites
Cypress , CA , 90630
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lakewood
Apr 18, 2019

Attended my first class at Stella Luna Yoga as a guest. I was warmly welcomed and given informative information about the studio. It was a Beginners class taught by Stella. I loved the class and Stella is awesome! No pressure and go at your own pace. All zen! I left feeling great and will definitely be back.

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Cypress
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
Cypress

my first time here and I loved it. checking in was simple. the staff was friendly and jessie was great! can’t wait to come back

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019

Attended my first class at Stella Luna Yoga as a guest. I was warmly welcomed and given informative information about the studio. It was a Beginners class taught by Stella. I loved the class and Stella is awesome! No pressure and go at your own pace. All zen! I left feeling great and will definitely be back.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

thank you so much Lori !!! Your  bright light and great attitude are shining right back at you

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2019

Awesome class this morning.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

THANKS SO MUCH JESSIE WE LOVE HAVING YOU IN CLASS

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019

I have always been interested in trying yoga. I’m glad I finally did with this studio.  Great instructors, workout, and energy at this studio. I always feel so relaxed afterwards.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

THANKS MADONNA YOURE THE BEST

La Palma
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019
La Palma

Just went to my first Pilates class at Stella Yoga Studio. I felt comfortable immediately and it was a great class with the teacher Brittany. It was an awesome work out.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019

I went to Friday’s orientation class given by Stella and it was very informative.   She put my mind at ease.  I took my first class today. Basics with Camille.  She was good at going around the room to help you getting into the correct pose.  Very happy I went today.  Everyone so far have need very friendly.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

Gurl Your light Shines through so bright!!!!

Cerritos, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018
Cerritos, CA USA

My Life Sanctuary... Happiness start here...

Buena Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2018
Buena Park

I’ve taken yoga classes at several different studios, but none have had the incredible energy and positivity as Stella Luna studio. Being able to partake in yoga with my daughter has been such a special experience.  Thank you instructor Michelle for all your beautiful energy.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Anaheim
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018
Anaheim

Love this studio! I have tried many yoga studios and this one is the best fit for me....instructors are attentive and filled with calm passion and skill. All are personable and welcoming.

Cypress
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2018
Cypress

Stella was so helpful and nice.  She made it a great experience.  At the end of the class; I felt so relaxed and I felt the energy going through my body.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

Sally Thank You so much for being so kind. We appreciate you too. We are so happy to have you be a part of our tribe.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lakewood
Apr 18, 2019

Attended my first class at Stella Luna Yoga as a guest. I was warmly welcomed and given informative information about the studio. It was a Beginners class taught by Stella. I loved the class and Stella is awesome! No pressure and go at your own pace. All zen! I left feeling great and will definitely be back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:15am - 8pm
8:15am - 8pm
9:15am - 8pm
8:15am - 8pm
9:15am - 5pm
7:45am - 9am
Open9am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info