The Yoga Factory Dallas

Yoga Studio  in Dallas , TX

19009 Preston Rd. Ste. 117
Dallas , TX , 75252
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX

The Yoga Factory Dallas

Get directions 19009 Preston Rd. Ste. 117
 
Add to favourites
Dallas , TX , 75252
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Jun 24, 2019

Wonderful class! It really gave me a challenge! Letty  did a wonderful job subbing this class! I can’t wait to attend more of her classes! I always leave class drenched in sweat and feeling like I’ve used every muscle in my body.

8 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
8 Reviews

Show: Latest

Dallas, TX
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2019
Dallas, TX

Wonderful class! It really gave me a challenge! Letty  did a wonderful job subbing this class! I can’t wait to attend more of her classes! I always leave class drenched in sweat and feeling like I’ve used every muscle in my body.

The Yoga Factory Dallas comment

Ashley, thanks for letting us know how much you enjoyed Letty's class! I will pass on the good word!

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Love going to his classes! He makes everyone feel comfortable and to keep pushing how far they can go. I’ll definitely be back to more of his classes.

The Yoga Factory Dallas comment

Thanks Mallory, again, we appreciate hearing that you are enjoying your time with us - I will share these with the entire team!

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Ashly was great. I used to practice yoga at home and at other studios before developing a cyst in my wrist. This kept me from doing pretty much anything besides jogging and walking. So my muscles are weak and I’m building back my strength and balance. Balance has been the hardest. She was so helpful during the class and even though I felt stupid and got frustrated for not being able to do what I used to do easily, she made me feel better. If I can, I’ll return to classes with her.

The Yoga Factory Dallas comment

Thank you, Mallory, for your kind words, I will pass this on to Ashly!

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Kim was great and I’ll definitely be back.

The Yoga Factory Dallas comment

Thank you, Mallory! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Plano, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019
Plano, TX USA

We have attended the Yoga Restore class with Leticia twice this week and really loved it both times. What a great opportunity to stretch, recharge, relax and just slow down and BE. Great class!!

The Yoga Factory Dallas comment

Thanks Tricia! I am so glad you all made it over. I will definitely let Leti know how much you all liked it!

Plano, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2018
Plano, TX USA

Thanks for the perfect yoga session

The Yoga Factory Dallas comment

Thank you for letting us know how you feel! Welcome to The Yoga Factory.

Richardson, TX USA
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 10, 2018
Richardson, TX USA

Always challenging classes. A person can build a lot of strength in these classes, but there is always emphasis on the spiritual side of it and the power of breathing. The staff is very warm and welcoming.

The Yoga Factory Dallas comment

Thanks, Lora, please let us know what else we might do to enhance your experience with us even more!

Carrollton, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2018
Carrollton, TX USA

This class is secretly so challenging! Ajay is also hilarious while maintaining spirituality and composure, quite the balance. I found myself laughing and smiling—-exactly what I needed after a long day, oh and breathing...thanks for an awesome hour of practice!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
The Yoga Factory Plano
5800 Legacy Dr. Ste. C12, Plano, TX, 75024, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Jun 24, 2019

Wonderful class! It really gave me a challenge! Letty  did a wonderful job subbing this class! I can’t wait to attend more of her classes! I always leave class drenched in sweat and feeling like I’ve used every muscle in my body.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9:30pm
5am - 9pm
9am - 8:15pm
9:15am - 9pm
5:30am - 7:45pm
7:30am - 4:30pm
9:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info