White Rock Yoga Dallas

Yoga Studio  in Dallas , TX

9225 Garland Rd. #2120
Dallas , TX , 75218
Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX

White Rock Yoga Dallas

Get directions 9225 Garland Rd. #2120
 
Add to favourites
Dallas , TX , 75218
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Aug 22, 2019

My favorite yogo studio in Dallas. Caroline and Marianna are very knowledgeable about the practice. Not only are they skilled in what they do, but they each have such a vibrant personality. Each class feels like it’s catered to your needs.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Dallas, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Dallas, PA USA

Marianna and Caroline are not only highly trained, but they cater to all fitness levels.
Express your needs and they will address them.  Their energy is positive, and caring.  A real asset to the East Dallas community!

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Thoughtful and safe series of poses in every class with Caroline and Marianna! I stay pain-free, strong, and flexible with regular attendance.

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

I finally loaded the app so I can write reviews ... this place is incredible! The instructors are very knowledgeable and helpful to those of us who are returning to yoga after a few years. Every class is an amazing experience - but Marianna’s Sunday class is my favorite. Namaste!

White Rock Yoga Dallas comment

Leslie, Thanks for your glowing review. Your energy is such a great addition to our yoga community. I'm so glad you found your way to us.
Marianna

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Marianna's Sunday class is a great way to start the week! I'm addicted!

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Loving WR Yoga!

White Rock Yoga Dallas comment

Kimberly, It's great to have you join our yoga community.
Marianna

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Dallas

My favorite yogo studio in Dallas. Caroline and Marianna are very knowledgeable about the practice. Not only are they skilled in what they do, but they each have such a vibrant personality. Each class feels like it’s catered to your needs.

White Rock Yoga Dallas comment

Brooke, What a lovely review. This is exactly  what we want to accomplish so it's great to get your confirmation. We love that you have joined our yoga community.

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2019
Dallas

I so love the environment that White Rock Yoga provides!! It incorporates such a holistic approach to health, both mental and physical. So glad I found this little slice of heaven right here in Dallas!

White Rock Yoga Dallas comment

Lauren,
We are glad you found us too.
Marianna

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Marianna’s Sunday class was great! I love her vibe. She was so supportive & made me feel so comfortable. She’s very helpful with offering suggestions when I need to modify poses that are difficult for me to do.

White Rock Yoga Dallas comment

Karen, Thanks so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to have you in class. Your focus combined with your willingness to explore different poses and willingness to laugh contributed so much to the vibe of the whole class.
Marianna

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Marianna and Caroline are two very thoughtful yoga instuctors! They teach safe alignment and are considerate of each student's abilities. I find my body "remembering" what they've taught throughout the day.

White Rock Yoga Dallas comment

Mary, Always great to have you in class. We miss you while you are on your trip and look forward to your safe return.
Marianna


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Aug 22, 2019

My favorite yogo studio in Dallas. Caroline and Marianna are very knowledgeable about the practice. Not only are they skilled in what they do, but they each have such a vibrant personality. Each class feels like it’s catered to your needs.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 9pm
7pm - 9pm
5pm - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
6pm - 8pm
10am - 1pm
10am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info