Yoga Mart USA

Yoga Studio  in Dallas , TX

2201 Tucker St, Suite 101
Dallas , TX , 75214
Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX

Yoga Mart USA

Get directions 2201 Tucker St, Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dallas, US
Jun 7, 2022

Marj is an excellent yoga teacher. She is extremely knowledgeable of the teachings of Iyengar yoga and incorporates sequences that I love. Well, my tight hips don’t always love all of the poses!! Beginner or advanced Marj is great at explaining and demonstrating. I definitely recommend her classes and the store is awesome!!

21 Total Reviews
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Grand Prairie
Jul 27, 2022
Grand Prairie

A great yoga session with a great teacher!

Jun 14, 2022

Marj is very knowledgeable, informative and an excellent instructor. From beginners to advanced, she is absolutely the best!

Jun 7, 2022

Marj is an excellent yoga teacher. She is extremely knowledgeable of the teachings of Iyengar yoga and incorporates sequences that I love. Well, my tight hips don’t always love all of the poses!! Beginner or advanced Marj is great at explaining and demonstrating. I definitely recommend her classes and the store is awesome!!

May 1, 2022

As always, excellent class with Marj today! Such clear instruction makes it possible to find your edge.  Thank you so much!

Feb 19, 2022

Finding Marj on Zoom and getting to take such wonderful Iyengar classes feels like coming home.  Marj is an excellent teacher and clearly explains each pose.  She sprinkles the class with humor and information.  I often reach for my Light on Yoga book after class because Marj's insight makes me want to learn more! I highly recommend her classes.

Jan 31, 2022

Today was my 4th class with Marj. She is a wonderful teacher. She clearly explains each position and lets you know which muscles, etc should feel stretched or twisted etc. The group of women taking the class have clearly been doing so and they all know eachother well, but they have been extremely welcoming and inclusive. I feel like I have found my yoga home.

Nov 15, 2021

This class is a lifesaver for me. I absolutely love it. It is ironing out some kinks and I think that Marj Rash is a masterful guide.

Oct 25, 2021

Marj is simply the best.  She addresses all issues both physical and mental and her classes are really enjoyable.

Denison
Jul 26, 2021
Denison

Marj is a fantastic teacher, both in person and via Zoom classes. She teaches from a large base of knowledge and with compassion so that students at all levels are learning and benefiting from her instruction. Best of all, Marj has a great sense of humor that leads to smiles so that I always feel lighter after one of her classes.

Irving, TX USA
Mar 1, 2021
Irving, TX USA

Marj is quite knowledgeable and provides beneficial alternatives. She offers precise and detailed instruction. It is so nice to be able to take a class via Zoom that provides foundational yet challenging teaching.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dallas, US
Jun 7, 2022

Marj is an excellent yoga teacher. She is extremely knowledgeable of the teachings of Iyengar yoga and incorporates sequences that I love. Well, my tight hips don’t always love all of the poses!! Beginner or advanced Marj is great at explaining and demonstrating. I definitely recommend her classes and the store is awesome!!