Mantra Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Danvers , MA

13 Elm Street
Danvers , MA , 01923
  • Yoga Studio in Danvers, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Danvers, MA

Mantra Yoga

Get directions 13 Elm Street
 
Add to favourites
Danvers , MA , 01923
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Peabody, MA
Mar 4, 2019

Signed up for a 2 week trial. Ended up signing up for 3 more months. Really enjoying the variety of classes. The teachers are great!

75 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
75 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019

Kat Williams is amazing at the 6:00pm Sunday night class! Inlast night’s class was above and beyond!

Peabody
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019
Peabody

Signed up for a 2 week trial. Ended up signing up for 3 more months. Really enjoying the variety of classes. The teachers are great!

Mantra Yoga comment

Thank you, Debra, we're so glad you're part of the Mantra family!

Danvers
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
Danvers

Had my first Yin class with Maribeth! She Is Amazing! Thank You Maribeth!!

Mantra Yoga comment

Yea! We're so glad you're loving your practice with us, Christine!

Danvers, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
Danvers, MA USA

I have been working hard to rejuvenate both my knees with yin yoga. Thanks to Mantra I and able to walk without pain! With arthritis in my joints I will not be having any knee replacements but will continue to grow in my practice of yin yoga at Mantra! I am present and I am love! And PAIN FREE! Thanks Marlena and Marybeth for giving me the knowledge to walk with out limping!

Mantra Yoga comment

I'm so happy to hear you're pain is gone, you're feeling better and loving your practice with us at Mantra Yoga, Carol!
xoxo - Marlena

Danvers
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019
Danvers

4:30pm FLOWDOWN w/Kat W., what a phenomenal class! Kat is happy, upbeat and always smiling! Her session is well balanced, incorporating easy patterns interspersed with soft meditation. Kat provides great verbal cues and helpful direction.  Perfect class for all levels. Highly recommend!!

Mantra Yoga comment

Thank you, Chris, I'm so glad you loved your class!
xoxo - Marlena

Danvers, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019
Danvers, MA USA

I’m now on my 11th week of my membership at Mantra and I feel great. I’m down 22lbs since I started. The teachers and community are very encouraging here. I feel stronger, my head/mind is clear and I’m learning strategies to improve my health and wellness.

Mantra Yoga comment

Wow, Wow, Wow!!!
I'm so happy you're loving your practice and you're feeling amazing, Cyndi!

Danvers
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019
Danvers

Trending Now: 5:30am MORNING FLOW w/ Cathy. Another great session to start the day. If I’m not careful this could become a habit!

Danvers
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019
Danvers

Morning FLOW, with Kelsey, 5:30am, another reason why I should be getting up earlier. Amazing class to start the day! Great instructor, balanced and fun! Thanks Kelsey!

Danvers
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Danvers

Allison’s ALIGNed FLOW - what a great way to end the day. Just the right balance of stretch, strength and movement. Thanks Allison!

Danvers
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Danvers

Marlena’s Monday morning Mantra, marvelous!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Peabody, MA
Mar 4, 2019

Signed up for a 2 week trial. Ended up signing up for 3 more months. Really enjoying the variety of classes. The teachers are great!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:15am - 8:30pm
9:15am - 8:30pm
Open9:15am - 7:15pm
9:15am - 8:30pm
9:15am - 5:30pm
7:30am - 10:30am
9am - 7:15pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info