DANVILLE

Yoga Studio  in Danville , IN

134 S. Washington
Danville , IN , 46122
Yoga Studio in Danville, IN

DANVILLE

Get directions 134 S. Washington
 
Add to favourites
Danville , IN , 46122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Jan 16, 2021

I love this yoga studio.  I have been doing online classes since Covid began and the peace the instructors have brought to my practice is beautiful.  Thank you Kim and Mark!

58 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Danville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2021
Danville

Tara is an awesome teacher. I enjoy going to her class on Sundays. I am seeing progress in my flexibility and well being.

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Avon

Love the whole vibe at Peace Through Yoga. I just completed my first class & can’t wait for more!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021

I have been going to in-person classes for a little over a month now.  I love the small, quaint studio and have had classes with 4 of the instructors and love them all!  Would highly recommend this studio to anyone.  Love the variety of classes and time slots.

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
Indianapolis, IN USA

I love this yoga studio.  I have been doing online classes since Covid began and the peace the instructors have brought to my practice is beautiful.  Thank you Kim and Mark!

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Avon

I just had my first class here, and I loved it! The small class size is great for people who want a more intimate setting. My class was with Tara, and she is amazing! It was a great flow that walked the line between relaxing and getting the blood pumping! I’ll definitely be back for more classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021

Tara is an amazing instructor. She makes me feel very comfortable and creates a fun and relaxing learning environment.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020

What a quaint and calm studio. I had not been to a yoga class in years and Tara was wonderful. Highly recommend her class! Tara was extremely knowledgeable and gave many helpful tips if you need to modify an exercise.  Her presence as well as the studio made for an excellent experience and as a bonus her playlist that accompanied the flow was perfect!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020

App did not seem to work.  I had canceled this with the swipe feature.  I look forward to trying one of your classes soon

Brownsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020
Brownsburg

I love the Danville Studio. I met Haylie, the new owner and awesome teacher during the Candlelight Yoga class. What an amazing experiencing to be in a dimly lit, quiet room and to really listening for the instructions of the next pose. It was so calming and the stress of the day was quickly released.  I highly recommend this cute little studio to those that want to find a very quiet and calm atmosphere.

Brownsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020
Brownsburg

I’ve only practiced yoga a few times in other places and I will have to say Yin Yoga was very new to me. It is my favorite so far in my journey to find a right fit for me and my body. It was challenging for me and it was kind of a battle of mind over matter. I absolutely love Claire. She is an awesome teacher/instructor. I can’t wait to try all the different sessions they offer in Danville. What a cute and peaceful little Yoga studio!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Jan 16, 2021

I love this yoga studio.  I have been doing online classes since Covid began and the peace the instructors have brought to my practice is beautiful.  Thank you Kim and Mark!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
6:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.