DANVILLE

Yoga Studio  in Danville , IN

134 S. Washington
Danville , IN , 46122
Yoga Studio in Danville, IN

DANVILLE

Get directions 134 S. Washington
 
Add to favourites
Danville , IN , 46122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plainfield
Oct 18, 2019

This class is a gentle way to end the week and Lori's knowledgeable and sensitive teaching is sure to help you find your spine.

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019

This class is a gentle way to end the week and Lori's knowledgeable and sensitive teaching is sure to help you find your spine.

DANVILLE comment

Thank you Claire :-) It was a joy having you in Friday's 5:00-6:15 Better Back class. Have a peaceful weekend, Hugs

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

Couldn’t be happier with my decision to start coming! I am only a week in, and it has been a game changer! Can’t wait to further my skills!

DANVILLE comment

Andrea, thank you for your great review! Nothing makes us happier than knowing our newest students are enthusiastic and have found a home at Peace through Yoga. Welcome!

North Salem
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
North Salem

Last night was my first night at Peace through Yoga, and even though I couldn't do all the poses. I felt refreshed and very excited to check out another class tonight.

DANVILLE comment

Welcome, Amanda! So wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your first class and are looking forward to another. Go ahead and take as many classes as you can with your 2-week unlimited introductory offer. It sounds like you are already off to a great start!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Indianapolis

After 7 years in Lori's class at Hendricks Regional, it was truly wonderful to be again in her class now at Peace Through Yoga in Danville. As always, Lori prepares well to teach, lead, and guide the yoga practice with encouragement to make the practice your own. Better Backs is a practice that focuses on all aspects of movement for the spine and Lori is the perfect instructor! The studio provides a perfect atmosphere for practice.

DANVILLE comment

It has been an honor and pleasure being your teacher, getting to know you and building a dear friendship. It comes from a place deep within my heart to bring the teachings of yoga that may serve and meet one right where they are. With having a spine injury myself this class is very meaningful to me.  All Peace Through Yoga studios are truly delightful; each with their own unique ambient style/decor, that when one thinks about or walks towards the door of the studio the peaceful energy begins, and to be in the heart of communities, building and creating deep connections is part of the yoga journey. Looking forward to continuing the journey together.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

I am loving all of the classes!! I am on my second week of being new to the studio and have taken classes with Abbey, Haylie, and Barbara. They are all great!  I've been telling everyone about it!
Thank you!

DANVILLE comment

Emily, it is so good to learn how much you are enjoying your experience at our Danville studio. Thank you for sharing the love with your friends and family. It's so much fun to practice with "yoga buddies," and it's a great way to stay on track. Welcome to our community!

Avon, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019
Avon, IN USA

Love this studio!

DANVILLE comment

Thank you, Cheri!

Danville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2019
Danville

Great workout, will definitely be back.

DANVILLE comment

So glad, Cherie! Thank you for your review.

Danville, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2019
Danville, IN USA

Enjoyed. Good workout.

DANVILLE comment

Terrific! As your physical body continues to embrace yoga, you will be led into the more subtle, inner aspects of the practice. Ah, the magic of yoga.

Danville, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2019
Danville, IN USA

Tough workout but worth it!  
Enjoyed and needed it.
Didn’t do the Wild Thing, ha ha!

DANVILLE comment

Sharon, you have a Wild Thing in you, we know it! Thanks for writing a review. :  )

Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2019
Plainfield

I attended a meditation class for the 1st time this morning and absolutely loved it. Claire was the Instructor and she was very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back.  Can’t wait until next time. I am looking forward to diving into some other classes now!

DANVILLE comment

Hi Misty! What a great start to a yoga practice through meditation! We absolutely will share your review with Claire - we know how special she is too!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
SPEEDWAY
1032 N Main St, Speedway, IN, 46224, USA
FRANKLIN
229 S Main Street , Franklin, IN, 46131, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plainfield
Oct 18, 2019

This class is a gentle way to end the week and Lori's knowledgeable and sensitive teaching is sure to help you find your spine.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8:30pm
5:30pm - 7:45pm
8:30am - 9:30pm
6pm - 8:15pm
6pm - 8:15pm
8:30am - 10:45am
9am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info