DANVILLE

Yoga Studio  in Danville , IN

134 S. Washington
Danville , IN , 46122
Yoga Studio in Danville, IN

DANVILLE

Get directions 134 S. Washington
 
Add to favourites
Danville , IN , 46122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brownsburg, IN
Nov 7, 2020

I love the Danville Studio. I met Haylie, the new owner and awesome teacher during the Candlelight Yoga class. What an amazing experiencing to be in a dimly lit, quiet room and to really listening for the instructions of the next pose. It was so calming and the stress of the day was quickly released.  I highly recommend this cute little studio to those that want to find a very quiet and calm atmosphere.

50 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Brownsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020
Brownsburg

I love the Danville Studio. I met Haylie, the new owner and awesome teacher during the Candlelight Yoga class. What an amazing experiencing to be in a dimly lit, quiet room and to really listening for the instructions of the next pose. It was so calming and the stress of the day was quickly released.  I highly recommend this cute little studio to those that want to find a very quiet and calm atmosphere.

Brownsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020
Brownsburg

I’ve only practiced yoga a few times in other places and I will have to say Yin Yoga was very new to me. It is my favorite so far in my journey to find a right fit for me and my body. It was challenging for me and it was kind of a battle of mind over matter. I absolutely love Claire. She is an awesome teacher/instructor. I can’t wait to try all the different sessions they offer in Danville. What a cute and peaceful little Yoga studio!

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2020
Indianapolis, IN USA

Nancy’s Better Backs class is the perfect way to “wind down” from a busy work week! I’ve enjoyed class with Nancy for years in the studio ... so glad she’s coming to us now via video Yoga!   Thank you!

DANVILLE comment

Thank you so much Joanne for sharing your light with all of us. It is always a pleasure spending time with you!

Danville, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2020
Danville, IN USA

So glad I joined here again after having my second baby. This place is great for the body and mind!

DANVILLE comment

Melissa, congratulations on your second baby! We're so glad you joined too.

Greencastle
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Greencastle

After having a brief break from yoga, I was able to resume with Lori Coffey tonight. I have attended classes with Lori as my instructor and have always loved her classes and still do, even the virtual ones. I appreciate Peace Through Yoga being creative in keeping our classes going. Yoga is a lifeline to me for focus, strength, flexibility and balance l.

DANVILLE comment

Jan, welcome back! We are here for you!

Danville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020
Danville

Lori Coffey’s Thursday 5 pm class today was just what I needed. Thanks for your perfect Vinyasa flow class to wind down a stressful day and bring balance back. I needed it!

DANVILLE comment

Lori's got your back, Pam - that's for sure! She always teaches a beautiful class. Thank you for your review.

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Avon

I love Morning Blend with Claire. I look forward to coming each week. Claire does an awesome job!  She will ask for class if anyone as anything or a problem(sore muscles , back, shoulder, stomach)area they would like to work on.  She has helped me several times. I love it & highly recommend the class!

DANVILLE comment

Thank you, Judy! It's always a pleasure seeing you in class and it's great to know my desire to make the body feel good brings you upliftment ~ Claire Stewart

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020

I had never taken a yoga class before coming to peace through yoga. I was really nervous and unsure about starting yoga but as soon as I got there I was welcomed and told everything I needed to know! I look forward to going every week and it’s been my new favorite thing! I attend the morning blend with Claire and I can’t feel the workout but I’m also having so much fun it’s like I’m not exercising. I love it! Highly recommend!

DANVILLE comment

I'm so glad you're finding pleasure in your practice; I'll find ways to give you options for progressions to play with in class so you can explore more to your fitness level. You might also appreciate more Level 2 or 2/3 classes like Saturday's or Rocket in Speedway too ~ Claire Stewart

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020

I discovered Peace Through Yoga in December when I decided to add more yoga to my life to help me with flexibility, strength, balance and mindfulness. I have loved every single class I have attended. I love the personalized feedback I get, the in depth instructions flowing through the poses, the modifications, and all the props we get to use. I also LOVE the end of the class when the instructor gets to add some essential oils while you are on your final meditation and restorative pose.  YIN YOGA is my top favorite class...I feel the benefits of that class for days.  Highly Recommended!

DANVILLE comment

Jennie, your beautiful review just made a whole lot of us so happy! Thank you!

Coatesville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Coatesville

My back had been hurting for about 2 weeks- I attended the Better Backs class and couldn't believe how much better my back felt immediately that night! It was just what I needed-thanks Lori!

DANVILLE comment

Kelly, thank you for letting us know Lori was able to help you relieve your back tension! We are so glad you are feeling better.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brownsburg, IN
Nov 7, 2020

I love the Danville Studio. I met Haylie, the new owner and awesome teacher during the Candlelight Yoga class. What an amazing experiencing to be in a dimly lit, quiet room and to really listening for the instructions of the next pose. It was so calming and the stress of the day was quickly released.  I highly recommend this cute little studio to those that want to find a very quiet and calm atmosphere.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8:30pm
5:30pm - 7:45pm
8:30am - 9:30pm
6pm - 8:15pm
6pm - 8:15pm
8:30am - 10:45am
9am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.