DANVILLE

Yoga Studio  in Danville , IN

134 S. Washington
Danville , IN , 46122
Yoga Studio in Danville, IN

DANVILLE

Get directions 134 S. Washington
 
Add to favourites
Danville , IN , 46122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danville, IN
Jul 26, 2021

I began my journey with a vinyasa class with Claire.  Her vinyasa class has helped me to focus my mind and body,  staying present in the moment and submerge in the language of yoga.  I enjoy being in the studio or a zoom class.  But,  being in the studio helps to unwind and destress.

66 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021

I am really please with this place, what a hidden gem. Within the two week trial I have learned so much even though I’ve done yoga for years. I really recommend Claire’s classes as she can teach at all levels giving much focus to form with a fun personality. Truly amazing!

Danville, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Danville, IN USA

I began my journey with a vinyasa class with Claire.  Her vinyasa class has helped me to focus my mind and body,  staying present in the moment and submerge in the language of yoga.  I enjoy being in the studio or a zoom class.  But,  being in the studio helps to unwind and destress.

Danville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
Danville

I have never done yoga before but Peace Through Yoga made me feel comfortable and included from my first session. The instructors are very knowledgeable and helpful. You can go at your own pace; whatever is right for you. Highly recommend it!

Speedway, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021
Speedway, IN USA

Peace Through Yoga is a great studio with in studio classes as well as virtual classes.  The teachers are all amazing and you can find many classes that are just right for you.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021

I enjoyed another great Vinyasa class with Mark this weekend! His classes are always thoughtful, challenging, and fun.

Avon, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2021
Avon, IN USA

Love this studio. The teachers are all fantastic

Avon, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021
Avon, IN USA

I love in-studio classes and they help me be more accountable.  I’ve been practicing yoga about five months now and can hardly believe the difference in my body and how far I’ve come. Yoga is resculpting my body and my strength and flexibility have greatly improved. At 72 I’m proof one is never to old to begin a lifestyle change. I definitely recommend Peace Through Yoga!!

Brownsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Brownsburg

This was my first session in a class setting. I've dabbled with yoga on my own off and on for a few years, but there really is something about having an instructor there in person to help guide and improve the balance within my body and mind.  Maria is an awesome teacher and even suggested other classes to me. I look forward to finding my peace with Peace Through Yoga.

Danville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2021
Danville

Tara is an awesome teacher. I enjoy going to her class on Sundays. I am seeing progress in my flexibility and well being.

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Avon

Love the whole vibe at Peace Through Yoga. I just completed my first class & can’t wait for more!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danville, IN
Jul 26, 2021

I began my journey with a vinyasa class with Claire.  Her vinyasa class has helped me to focus my mind and body,  staying present in the moment and submerge in the language of yoga.  I enjoy being in the studio or a zoom class.  But,  being in the studio helps to unwind and destress.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
6:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.