DANVILLE

Yoga Studio  in Danville , IN

134 S. Washington
Danville , IN , 46122
Yoga Studio in Danville, IN

DANVILLE

Get directions 134 S. Washington
 
Add to favourites
Danville , IN , 46122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danville, IN
Jul 14, 2021

I have never done yoga before but Peace Through Yoga made me feel comfortable and included from my first session. The instructors are very knowledgeable and helpful. You can go at your own pace; whatever is right for you. Highly recommend it!

64 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Avon

I just had my first class here, and I loved it! The small class size is great for people who want a more intimate setting. My class was with Tara, and she is amazing! It was a great flow that walked the line between relaxing and getting the blood pumping! I’ll definitely be back for more classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021

Tara is an amazing instructor. She makes me feel very comfortable and creates a fun and relaxing learning environment.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020

What a quaint and calm studio. I had not been to a yoga class in years and Tara was wonderful. Highly recommend her class! Tara was extremely knowledgeable and gave many helpful tips if you need to modify an exercise.  Her presence as well as the studio made for an excellent experience and as a bonus her playlist that accompanied the flow was perfect!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020

App did not seem to work.  I had canceled this with the swipe feature.  I look forward to trying one of your classes soon

Brownsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020
Brownsburg

I love the Danville Studio. I met Haylie, the new owner and awesome teacher during the Candlelight Yoga class. What an amazing experiencing to be in a dimly lit, quiet room and to really listening for the instructions of the next pose. It was so calming and the stress of the day was quickly released.  I highly recommend this cute little studio to those that want to find a very quiet and calm atmosphere.

Brownsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020
Brownsburg

I’ve only practiced yoga a few times in other places and I will have to say Yin Yoga was very new to me. It is my favorite so far in my journey to find a right fit for me and my body. It was challenging for me and it was kind of a battle of mind over matter. I absolutely love Claire. She is an awesome teacher/instructor. I can’t wait to try all the different sessions they offer in Danville. What a cute and peaceful little Yoga studio!

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2020
Indianapolis, IN USA

Nancy’s Better Backs class is the perfect way to “wind down” from a busy work week! I’ve enjoyed class with Nancy for years in the studio ... so glad she’s coming to us now via video Yoga!   Thank you!

DANVILLE comment

Thank you so much Joanne for sharing your light with all of us. It is always a pleasure spending time with you!

Danville, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2020
Danville, IN USA

So glad I joined here again after having my second baby. This place is great for the body and mind!

DANVILLE comment

Melissa, congratulations on your second baby! We're so glad you joined too.

Greencastle
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Greencastle

After having a brief break from yoga, I was able to resume with Lori Coffey tonight. I have attended classes with Lori as my instructor and have always loved her classes and still do, even the virtual ones. I appreciate Peace Through Yoga being creative in keeping our classes going. Yoga is a lifeline to me for focus, strength, flexibility and balance l.

DANVILLE comment

Jan, welcome back! We are here for you!

Danville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020
Danville

Lori Coffey’s Thursday 5 pm class today was just what I needed. Thanks for your perfect Vinyasa flow class to wind down a stressful day and bring balance back. I needed it!

DANVILLE comment

Lori's got your back, Pam - that's for sure! She always teaches a beautiful class. Thank you for your review.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danville, IN
Jul 14, 2021

I have never done yoga before but Peace Through Yoga made me feel comfortable and included from my first session. The instructors are very knowledgeable and helpful. You can go at your own pace; whatever is right for you. Highly recommend it!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
6:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.