DANVILLE

Yoga Studio  in Danville , IN

134 S. Washington
Danville , IN , 46122
Yoga Studio in Danville, IN

DANVILLE

Get directions 134 S. Washington
 
Add to favourites
Danville , IN , 46122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brownsburg, IN
Nov 7, 2020

I love the Danville Studio. I met Haylie, the new owner and awesome teacher during the Candlelight Yoga class. What an amazing experiencing to be in a dimly lit, quiet room and to really listening for the instructions of the next pose. It was so calming and the stress of the day was quickly released.  I highly recommend this cute little studio to those that want to find a very quiet and calm atmosphere.

50 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

Danville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019
Danville

Love, only word that fits.

DANVILLE comment

Ohhhhhhh! Thank you for your review!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019

As a former HRH yogi, it is hard to say goodbye to one studio and hello to another. I broke the ice and joined Lori at Peace through Yoga. The new location is adorable, inviting, and perfect for yoga!  Thanks Lori for your determination and efforts on finding a new yoga studio for us!

DANVILLE comment

Ginger, welcome to your new home! We have worked closely with Lori to ensure the best possible experience for you and your fellow students.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019

I have now had the privilege of trying several styles of yoga through the 2 week introductory plan, learning more yoga basics through the 4 week beginner class with Mindi, experiencing the warm and accepting personalities from the yoga teachers (and students!)  at the Speedway location and now the Danville location! Lori was kind and accepting and challenged me in new ways. The space is quaint and personal - I loved it! I am excited to continue to pursue my yoga practice at both locations!

DANVILLE comment

Cyndi, your review makes our hearts sing! You are well on your way to a committed yoga practice that will bring you a lifetime of benefits. Thank you for choosing Peace through Yoga.

Danville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Danville

Studio is perfect. Lori is a wonderful instructor. Looking forward to my next session. Very glad I signed up for the one on one time

DANVILLE comment

Terry, welcome to our community! Yes, we are very fortunate to have Lori on our team and are so glad to hear you are enjoying your private sessions. Thank you for your review.

Danville, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Danville, IN USA

Restoration class by Abby just what I needed to get my husband to try yoga.
The class was very well managed and Abby did an amazing job making us feel right at home and giving instruction.  We plan to attend classes on a regular schedule.

DANVILLE comment

Rhonda, that is wonderful to hear that both you and your husband enjoyed Abbey's class! We are so glad your husband was willing to try something new and found benefit in it. We applaud you! Thank you for your review.

Roachdale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2019
Roachdale

Loved the atmosphere! I left there with a smile on my face! It was my first time there and I immediately signed up for the 10 session package and reserved my spot for the next session when I got home!

DANVILLE comment

Casandra, we love smiling students! Thank you for your purchase, raving review and choosing Peace through Yoga. We look forward to seeing you at your next session.

Danville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019
Danville

Warm yoga Thursday 5pm with Lori Coffey was wonderful! What a lovely studio and excellent instructor!

DANVILLE comment

Thank you, Pamela! We are so fortunate to have Lori on our team and that we can work together to create a new home for you and your fellow students from Hendricks Regional Health. Welcome to our community!

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019
Avon

I love taking class with Haylie! Candlelight flow was a beautiful, tranquil class, and I achieved my first tripod tonight. The Danville space is easy to get to, comfortable and peaceful. Haylie is a treasure though; I’m not athletic by nature and in no way what you’d expect for a regular yoga practitioner but I’ve always felt welcomed & supported as I learn this practice. All the stars!

DANVILLE comment

Julie, thank you for "all the stars!" We think you're a star too for keeping an open mind, exploring what your body can do and having the courage to try new things. What we practice on the mat is what we carry into life.

Plainfield, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019
Plainfield, IN USA

Claire Stewart rocks!   I love the setting,her music, and instructions for positioning and breathing.   You never know what your body and mind can do.

DANVILLE comment

Yes she does, Lisa! How wonderful that Claire is helping you move past perceived boundaries.

North Salem
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019
North Salem

Great studio and instructor!

DANVILLE comment

Thank you, Rhonda! We love knowing you had a great experience.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brownsburg, IN
Nov 7, 2020

I love the Danville Studio. I met Haylie, the new owner and awesome teacher during the Candlelight Yoga class. What an amazing experiencing to be in a dimly lit, quiet room and to really listening for the instructions of the next pose. It was so calming and the stress of the day was quickly released.  I highly recommend this cute little studio to those that want to find a very quiet and calm atmosphere.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8:30pm
5:30pm - 7:45pm
8:30am - 9:30pm
6pm - 8:15pm
6pm - 8:15pm
8:30am - 10:45am
9am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.