DANVILLE

Yoga Studio  in Danville , IN

134 S. Washington
Danville , IN , 46122
Yoga Studio in Danville, IN

DANVILLE

Get directions 134 S. Washington
 
Add to favourites
Danville , IN , 46122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Greencastle, IN
Aug 13, 2020

After having a brief break from yoga, I was able to resume with Lori Coffey tonight. I have attended classes with Lori as my instructor and have always loved her classes and still do, even the virtual ones. I appreciate Peace Through Yoga being creative in keeping our classes going. Yoga is a lifeline to me for focus, strength, flexibility and balance l.

47 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Danville, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019
Danville, IN USA

Every class is different, and I always leave class feeling like a whole new person - physically and mentally!  Highly recommend!

DANVILLE comment

Debi, we are so happy to learn that you are sampling and enjoying our classes and instructors. They are all different in their styles, but our teachers' hearts and commitment to their students and our studio are unwavering. Thank you for your review!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2019

Amazing experience doing Yin Yoga with Joe. It was the most relaxing and peaceful yoga session I'be had thus far and my body and mind felt amazing afterwards.

DANVILLE comment

Hi Candice! Thank you for your terrific feedback about Joe's Yin class.  We love hearing that we make our students feel good. That's what we're here to do!

Avon, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
Avon, IN USA

Love this yoga studio

DANVILLE comment

Thank you, Cheri!

Pittsboro, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018
Pittsboro, IN USA

I came to Peace Through Yoga as a newbie about six months ago.  It has been a very positive experience and something I wish I had started sooner!  Great instructors who love what they do have provided a welcoming and supportive atmosphere, 100% of the time. I always look forward to attending classes and unplugging from the outside world for a while.  Don’t hesitate to sign up and give it a try – you’ll be glad you did!

DANVILLE comment

Michael, your review absolutely warms us from head to toe. We are so glad you have found such a safe, supportive and welcoming place to make your yoga home...and we're so glad it's us! We appreciate you!

Brownsburg, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2018
Brownsburg, IN USA

Always loves my time on the mat with Peace Through Yoga!

DANVILLE comment

Hi Holly - Thank you so much for your review! We always love when you roll out your mat with us!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2018
Clayton

This class was absolutely wonderful. This was only my 2nd yoga class ever and I felt very comfortable.  Focused on stretching and breathing.  Excellent!!

DANVILLE comment

Hi Tiffany - it sounds like you are off to a great start with your yoga practice. We hope that it brings you a lifetime of good health and serenity. Thank you very much for taking a moment to post a review. We appreciate you!

Avon, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2018
Avon, IN USA

Love peace through yoga, all the teachers are amazing

DANVILLE comment

Cheri, thank you for your review! It is yogis like you who make our studios the wonderful communities that they are. We love that you are part of them!


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Greencastle, IN
Aug 13, 2020

After having a brief break from yoga, I was able to resume with Lori Coffey tonight. I have attended classes with Lori as my instructor and have always loved her classes and still do, even the virtual ones. I appreciate Peace Through Yoga being creative in keeping our classes going. Yoga is a lifeline to me for focus, strength, flexibility and balance l.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8:30pm
5:30pm - 7:45pm
8:30am - 9:30pm
6pm - 8:15pm
6pm - 8:15pm
8:30am - 10:45am
9am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.