DANVILLE

Yoga Studio  in Danville , IN

134 S. Washington
Danville , IN , 46122
Yoga Studio in Danville, IN

DANVILLE

Get directions 134 S. Washington
 
Add to favourites
Danville , IN , 46122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danville, IN
Jul 26, 2021

I began my journey with a vinyasa class with Claire.  Her vinyasa class has helped me to focus my mind and body,  staying present in the moment and submerge in the language of yoga.  I enjoy being in the studio or a zoom class.  But,  being in the studio helps to unwind and destress.

66 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

Danville, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Danville, IN USA

Restoration class by Abby just what I needed to get my husband to try yoga.
The class was very well managed and Abby did an amazing job making us feel right at home and giving instruction.  We plan to attend classes on a regular schedule.

DANVILLE comment

Rhonda, that is wonderful to hear that both you and your husband enjoyed Abbey's class! We are so glad your husband was willing to try something new and found benefit in it. We applaud you! Thank you for your review.

Roachdale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2019
Roachdale

Loved the atmosphere! I left there with a smile on my face! It was my first time there and I immediately signed up for the 10 session package and reserved my spot for the next session when I got home!

DANVILLE comment

Casandra, we love smiling students! Thank you for your purchase, raving review and choosing Peace through Yoga. We look forward to seeing you at your next session.

Danville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019
Danville

Warm yoga Thursday 5pm with Lori Coffey was wonderful! What a lovely studio and excellent instructor!

DANVILLE comment

Thank you, Pamela! We are so fortunate to have Lori on our team and that we can work together to create a new home for you and your fellow students from Hendricks Regional Health. Welcome to our community!

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019
Avon

I love taking class with Haylie! Candlelight flow was a beautiful, tranquil class, and I achieved my first tripod tonight. The Danville space is easy to get to, comfortable and peaceful. Haylie is a treasure though; I’m not athletic by nature and in no way what you’d expect for a regular yoga practitioner but I’ve always felt welcomed & supported as I learn this practice. All the stars!

DANVILLE comment

Julie, thank you for "all the stars!" We think you're a star too for keeping an open mind, exploring what your body can do and having the courage to try new things. What we practice on the mat is what we carry into life.

Plainfield, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019
Plainfield, IN USA

Claire Stewart rocks!   I love the setting,her music, and instructions for positioning and breathing.   You never know what your body and mind can do.

DANVILLE comment

Yes she does, Lisa! How wonderful that Claire is helping you move past perceived boundaries.

North Salem
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019
North Salem

Great studio and instructor!

DANVILLE comment

Thank you, Rhonda! We love knowing you had a great experience.

Mooresville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2019
Mooresville

Great Sunday morning class! Loved it!

DANVILLE comment

We're so glad you had such a terrific morning. What a way to start your perfect Spring Sunday morning.

Mooresville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2019
Mooresville

Great class!

DANVILLE comment

Thank you, Kathy!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019

Restore and rejuvenate yourself!  This little quaint and peaceful studio is my place in the heart of an adorable small town...  the place where I am welcomed and encouraged to move my body where it desires, not to pressures or others' expectations.  I am offered and taught how to begin or advance my practice with each instructor and class I choose to participate.  I highly recommend Peace Through Yoga to be your place, too!

DANVILLE comment

Jenni, we love being your peaceful place in a small town! Thank you for your wonderful review. xo!

Danville, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019
Danville, IN USA

Every class is different, and I always leave class feeling like a whole new person - physically and mentally!  Highly recommend!

DANVILLE comment

Debi, we are so happy to learn that you are sampling and enjoying our classes and instructors. They are all different in their styles, but our teachers' hearts and commitment to their students and our studio are unwavering. Thank you for your review!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danville, IN
Jul 26, 2021

I began my journey with a vinyasa class with Claire.  Her vinyasa class has helped me to focus my mind and body,  staying present in the moment and submerge in the language of yoga.  I enjoy being in the studio or a zoom class.  But,  being in the studio helps to unwind and destress.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
6:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.