Virtual Classes Available

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Davenport , FL

121 Ridge Center Dr
Davenport , FL , 33837
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga

Get directions 121 Ridge Center Dr
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Davenport, FL
May 21, 2022

Love love love this yoga studio!
The yoga instructors are so diverse and individually amazing! I have been a yoga student here for a year and a half.  Great classes.

42 Total Reviews
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Davenport, FL USA
Jun 6, 2022
Davenport, FL USA

This place is fantastic! I love the diverse yoga and fun Zumba classes offered. I love that I can make time out of my busy schedule to dedicate myself some quality time. Love letting my body go with yoga posses and Zumba moves! Highly recommend.

Euclid
May 24, 2022
Euclid

So happy I found this hidden gem of a studio! Lovely Instructors, lovely classes. My only feedback is I wish there was a standardized bluetooth speaker used by all instructors. Playing from your speaker phones isn’t the most relaxing of experiences. Also, there’s a perfume/potpourri fragrance that triggered my asthma. I encourage going a bit lighter on the sprays for people who are allergic or just don’t want aroma in every class.

May 21, 2022

Love love love this yoga studio!
The yoga instructors are so diverse and individually amazing! I have been a yoga student here for a year and a half.  Great classes.

Davenport
Apr 30, 2022
Davenport

Chrissy and Rachel are amazing!  Fun classes.  You feel strong and relaxed afterward.

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for being part of our Fibrofit family.   We appreciate the review about  Chrissy and Rachael. They are both amazing teachers!

Davenport
Apr 20, 2022
Davenport

Great class with Chrissy! I love how she provides so many options for all the different levels!

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for your review and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your class with Chrissy! She is a great addition to our team.  We are happy to have you part of our Fibrofit family and we hope we can continue helping you in this journey.

Easton
Apr 13, 2022
Easton

This was my second class. I am from PA. I travel back and forth to FL. I love that I can continue taking classes from anywhere.
I have done the chair yoga. What I love is the mindfulness that is incorporated with the practice. It is a slow deliberate pace that helps with mind and body connection. Afterwards I feel amazing and filled with new clarity.
Looking forward to my next class and sharing with others!

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thanks Robin! We're happy to have you as part of our Flourish family and love that you enjoy our classes from miles away!

Clermont
Mar 19, 2022
Clermont

My first class of Vinyasa with Chrissy.. amazing the class was great I haven’t done yoga in 2 years.. nice pace and the energy is amazing! I already book my classes for the week!

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

That's wonderful Miriam! We're so glad you enjoyed the class and can't wait to see you soon!

Anderson
Mar 12, 2022
Anderson

I really enjoyed the class today.  Chrissy brings a depth to the practice that moved more than my body.  My spirit and mind were nourished as well.  I greatly appreciated her words before, during, and following the practice.  The theme involved noticing and embracing pause.  Great theme for me having flown here and having been 'on the go.'

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you Michael! We're so grateful for your kind words and can't wait to welcome you back to our space!

Davenport
Mar 10, 2022
Davenport

Ellen is an excellent Zumba teacher and have a beautiful personality!  Thank you for your amazing zumba classes.

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thanks Tajuana! We're so glad you enjoy her classes and can't wait to see you soon!

Davenport, FL USA
Feb 28, 2022
Davenport, FL USA

My friend and I attended Ellen’s Zumba class this morning. We both loved it! We admired Ellen’s high energy! Thanks! Ellen

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

We're glad you had so much fun! See you soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Davenport, FL
May 21, 2022

Love love love this yoga studio!
The yoga instructors are so diverse and individually amazing! I have been a yoga student here for a year and a half.  Great classes.