Virtual Classes Available

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Davenport , FL

121 Ridge Center Dr
Davenport , FL , 33837
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Davenport, FL

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga

Get directions 121 Ridge Center Dr
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Davenport, FL
May 21, 2022

Love love love this yoga studio!
The yoga instructors are so diverse and individually amazing! I have been a yoga student here for a year and a half.  Great classes.

46 Total Reviews
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Jun 23, 2021

I booked a massage with Carole as part of my summer special package. Before we started, I expressed certain concerns I was having and boy did she listen. I left out of there feeling like a new person. Get the massage!

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it and it means a lot  to us.

Jun 17, 2021

I joined Fibrofit Wellness and Yoga studio two years ago and have taken a multitude of different classes there. My favorite class has always been Restorative with Yarisa but when I wasn’t doing that, it was chair yoga or Gentle yoga. Every class is different and every teacher has their own unique style of teaching. I love this studio and the comfortable atmosphere the instructors provide. I liken this studio to my home away from home.

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for being part of our Fibrofit Family!!!

DeForest
Jun 1, 2021
DeForest

I discovered FibroFit 2 years ago when I wintered a few weeks in Davenport (I live in Wisconsin). I loved it so much that I joined their virtual community during the pandemic. Kristina and Yarisa are excellent teachers and, even more important, caring and kind individuals.  Highly recommend this great studio!

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

We love to have you part of our Fibrofit family. Thank you for your review! It means a lot to us. Our mission is to promote Yoga , healthy lifestyles, and build up a Yoga family.

May 25, 2021

I recently moved up to Davenport from Miami and have really been enjoying Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga Studio. I was pleasantly surprised with chair yoga and even more so enjoying it so much. In Miami there’s a yoga spot around every corner so I can honestly say I felt relieved when I found this studio that surpassed my expectations. Both Yarisa and Kristina are so welcoming and really thorough with their practice. I highly recommend whether you’re a beginner or pro yogi

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank You! We appreciate your comment and we honor you in our space. Thank you for being part of our family.

May 24, 2021

Disfruté mucho del encuentro. Muy agradecida, me llevo valores humanos. Gracias Yarisa.

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Cuanto nos alegramos! Espero verte prontito! Muchas bendiciones para ti y los tuyos.

Davenport, FL USA
May 21, 2021
Davenport, FL USA

I highly recommend Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga Studio. I enjoy the chair yoga class with Dr. Bonet. She shares her enthusiasm, energy, and knowledge of yoga with her students each session. Terrific class!

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for your review! Thank you for being part of our FWY family and Yoga community. We honor you!


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Davenport, FL
May 21, 2022

Love love love this yoga studio!
The yoga instructors are so diverse and individually amazing! I have been a yoga student here for a year and a half.  Great classes.