Sunlight Yoga + Apothecary

Yoga Studio  in Davenport , IA

1111 Jersey Ridge Road #5
Davenport , IA , 52803
Yoga Studio in Davenport, IA

Sunlight Yoga + Apothecary

Get directions 1111 Jersey Ridge Road #5
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Moline, IL
Jun 26, 2022

I truly enjoyed my slow-flow yoga class today with Alexander! The music played created the most relaxing ambiance. Alexander guided the class perfectly. I was able to close my eyes for most of the class & just follow his voice. I stretched parts of my body that I have never stretched before! I learned some new moves today. It was both relaxing & challenging. It was exactly what I needed to start my work week! Thank you Alexander!

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Davenport, IA USA
Feb 16, 2022
Davenport, IA USA

We continue to expand the yoga classes we go. This one was Jack’s class and she did not disappoint.  She challenges us while making fun.  Great class

Sunlight Yoga + Apothecary comment

Thank you so much Mark!

Moline, IA USA
Feb 12, 2022
Moline, IA USA

Coming to Sunlight is one of the absolute highlights of my week. I felt welcome from the time I walked in the door. All levels are encouraged. The class cares about each other. The teachers are incredible, talented, and a joy to learn from. I also love the apothecary and all the amazing teas!

Sunlight Yoga + Apothecary comment

Thank you so much, Beth, we love having you come to see us each week!

Moline, IA USA
Feb 12, 2022
Moline, IA USA

I love going to Jack’s class on Saturday morning. I’m new to yoga and she does a great job explaining so I am able to follow along without knowing all the names of the moves. I’m getting more flexible and better balance. Beware, she’ll kick your butt, in a good way.

Sunlight Yoga + Apothecary comment

Thank you so much Dan!

Davenport, IA USA
Feb 8, 2022
Davenport, IA USA

I started coming to Sunlight Yoga + Apothecary when my studio closed. Highly recommended by my Yogi Kate. I really like the studio, the apothecary, and all the staff that I have met so far. They are amazing! They make you feel so welcome. Thank you! Oh yes, and the tea is pretty darn good too!

Sunlight Yoga + Apothecary comment

Thank you so much Meridith, we love having you here.  (and we love you love the tea too :))

Davenport, IA USA
Feb 3, 2022
Davenport, IA USA

On these cold winter nights Sunlight Yoga Studio has been a cocoon! Supportive and welcoming for all levels.  I walk away always grateful I attended.  I have also enjoyed the lovely variety of teas…Jack is a master at her creations!

Sunlight Yoga + Apothecary comment

Thank you so much Lisa!  And we agree, Jack IS a master at her tea creations!

Davenport, IA USA
Feb 3, 2022
Davenport, IA USA

The staff is incredibly is friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable about the practice. You can be an absolute novice or a seasoned practitioner, they meet you where you are.

Sunlight Yoga + Apothecary comment

Thank you so much Kathy!  We absolutely love having you practice with us.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Moline, IL
Jun 26, 2022

I truly enjoyed my slow-flow yoga class today with Alexander! The music played created the most relaxing ambiance. Alexander guided the class perfectly. I was able to close my eyes for most of the class & just follow his voice. I stretched parts of my body that I have never stretched before! I learned some new moves today. It was both relaxing & challenging. It was exactly what I needed to start my work week! Thank you Alexander!