Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks

Yoga Studio  in Dawsonville , GA

145 Forest Hill Bouleavard Suite 305
Dawsonville , GA , 30534
Yoga Studio in Dawsonville, GA

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks

Get directions 145 Forest Hill Bouleavard Suite 305
 
Add to favourites
Dawsonville , GA , 30534
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gainesville, GA
Sep 17, 2019

I am so happy that I’ve found this yoga studio. Everyone is so welcoming and warm. They have everything you need as a beginner all the way up to an advanced yogi. I always leave looking like a hot mess and I know I’ve gotten an amazing workout in.  My favorite class is the Yoga Trapeze. I’ve always wanted to try this and it did not disappoint. Great place all around!!

78 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed the class today! Gentle yoga but still challenging. Loved the pace and atmosphere throughout the class! I’ll be back soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019

Jeanette’s yogalates class on Saturday morning is terrific! Not to hard not to easy.  I feel energized after taking her class.  Highly recommended

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019

I had my first massage with Ashlie today and hands down it was the best I've ever had. I get a little nervous about booking massages because they are such a splurge and most massages I've gotten are mediocre at best. I was totally blown away by Ashlie's services. She had awesome, firm pressure that left my tense, sore muscles totally at ease when I left. She even worked some cupping in which I was not expecting but really enjoyed. I honestly was so thrilled with my massage that as soon as I left I text a bunch of friends raving about my experience. One of them even booked a massage with her immediately after talking with me. I am so excited to finally find a legit massage therapist. I can't wait to book my next appointment with her.

Dahlonega
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Dahlonega

I was an Airborne Ranger for 15 yrs before and I am currently 80% disabled from the Army.  I am able to maintain an active lifestyle thru exercise diet, and regular massages from Ashlee help me stay ouch free and moving upright...lol, but honestly I cannot begin to say how GREAT Ashlee is! Also I was always leery of cupping until she cupped me and I get done in conjunction with my massages.

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Cumming

What a delightful yoga community with such a big heart and a practice for everyone, working on breath, movement, stillness, going within to become stronger and clearer. Added bonus is the massage services, today had the best I have ever experienced! Nitya’s has healing hands with compassion, strength and healing energy!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your thoughtful words. We are honored to have you share the space with us!

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019
Cumming

Sam definitely choose the right profession! She is a miracle worker for sure! She has amazing skill as a massage therapist and was very attentive. I will be back.  I highly recommend her

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you so much Cathy! I'm glad that I was able to make you feel better and I look forward to seeing you next time!

Gainesville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Gainesville

I am so happy that I’ve found this yoga studio. Everyone is so welcoming and warm. They have everything you need as a beginner all the way up to an advanced yogi. I always leave looking like a hot mess and I know I’ve gotten an amazing workout in.  My favorite class is the Yoga Trapeze. I’ve always wanted to try this and it did not disappoint. Great place all around!!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to have you come in and practice with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019

Sam was fantastic. The massage was exactly what I needed, and her touch is just right for the knots we all have somewhere in our bodies. The atmosphere of the studio and massage rooms is perfect, and I left feeling absolutely refreshed.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

I'm so happy that you enjoyed your massage and I look foward to seeing you next time. -Sam

Dawsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Dawsonville

I've been going to 2 classes a week for a few months now and love it! Great upbeat instructors and always challenging classes! Just what I want n need!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your review! We are glad to have you here!

Dawsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Dawsonville

I truly felt like jello when my massage had ended. Sam gave one of the best massages I’ve ever had. I’ll be back!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your kind words! We will look forward to working with you again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gainesville, GA
Sep 17, 2019

I am so happy that I’ve found this yoga studio. Everyone is so welcoming and warm. They have everything you need as a beginner all the way up to an advanced yogi. I always leave looking like a hot mess and I know I’ve gotten an amazing workout in.  My favorite class is the Yoga Trapeze. I’ve always wanted to try this and it did not disappoint. Great place all around!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 6pm
7am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
7am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
9am - 4pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info