Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks

Massage Business  in Cumming , GA

6120 GA-400 A
Cumming , GA , 30028
Massage Business in Cumming, GA

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks

Get directions 6120 GA-400 A
 
Add to favourites
Cumming , GA , 30028
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dahlonega, GA
Jun 24, 2020

I love all the staff that I have come across and who have led classes or participated in classes with us. My wife and I have been coming to Nitya's  for a little over a year and we normally go to Shanna's Wednesday night class. Shanna upped our yoga game. There is a lot of positive energy and joy to be found in this wonderful establishment. We really love this yoga studio and find it and our class to be our Kula!

91 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
91 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2018

Great place to come and learn and practice yoga! After every class I feel so good and can't wait to go back.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

We are so happy to have you come practice with us! We look forward to seeing you back on the mat!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2018

I have always wanted to try yoga but have been apprehensive as I am not very athletic. I felt completely at ease here and and going to continue going so I can become a better me and learn all I can about yoga.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Sarah! We are happy that you came to us to try yoga and look forward to seeing you on the mat again!

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018
Canton

I am so grateful for a space that allows healing and growth to take place.   A warm and welcoming environment is what you will encounter at Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks!!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for taking the time to review our studio! We are grateful for your support!

Gainesville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018
Gainesville, GA USA

Mindful Movement with Laura this morning.  She is great.  Wonderful prompts and no judgement.  This studio is wonderful.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Eileen! Thank you for your reviews and support of our studio. We are truly grateful for your being here!

Dawsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018
Dawsonville

Nitya's massage is a MUST! She is strong in her technique and skill in targeting the areas you identify as well as those she finds along the way. She caters to your needss 100% of the time. Thank you! I will definitely be back.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your review! We are grateful that you chose to come into our studio for your massage. We look forward to working with you again!

Hoschton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2018
Hoschton

I had my first class at Nityas today with Ashley and it was amazing! She was very attentive and kind. Everyone there was very nice and friendly. I will definitely be back!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for the reiew and coming in and practicing with us! We look forward to seeing you back on the mat!

Gainesville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018
Gainesville, GA USA

I saw a billboard on Hwy 53 and was excited to have a studio more conveniently located for me.  I just left my 3rd class.  I have had 3 different instructors, 3 very different classes and am as happy as can be that Nitya's is here.  I cannot master everything and never feel intimidated or embarrassed..  I'm hooked!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank You!!! We are so happy to have you practice with us!

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2018
Cumming

I have been to Nitya's yoga and body works in Dawsonville twice now and have thoroughly enjoyed both my classes wuth Ashley. My 2nd class was even better than the first.  I can't wait to go back!!! In highly recommend this studio if your looking for a yoga studio.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your review! We have enjoyed having you here!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about Nitya's!  I LOVE this studio and it has been a life changing experience for me.  All of the teachers are wonderful; Ashlie, Shanna, and Laura are so helpful and patient and they make the classes fun and rewarding.  I have autoimmune issues and I love that I can still challenge myself without hurting my body or just come to class to find some restorative teachings.  I look forward to continuing my practice at this wonderful studio.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your kind words! We are honored to have you come in and practice with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2018

Had my first EVER yoga class last week and loved it.  I never felt uncomfortable and the instructor was so patient through out the class.  I will be back for sure!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your review! We are honored that you came in for your first yoga class and look forward to seeing you again!


Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dahlonega, GA
Jun 24, 2020

I love all the staff that I have come across and who have led classes or participated in classes with us. My wife and I have been coming to Nitya's  for a little over a year and we normally go to Shanna's Wednesday night class. Shanna upped our yoga game. There is a lot of positive energy and joy to be found in this wonderful establishment. We really love this yoga studio and find it and our class to be our Kula!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open6am - 6pm
7am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
7am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
9am - 4pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.