Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks

Yoga Studio  in Dawsonville , GA

145 Forest Hill Bouleavard Suite 305
Dawsonville , GA , 30534
Yoga Studio in Dawsonville, GA

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks

Get directions 145 Forest Hill Bouleavard Suite 305
 
Add to favourites
Dawsonville , GA , 30534
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dahlonega, GA
Jun 24, 2020

I love all the staff that I have come across and who have led classes or participated in classes with us. My wife and I have been coming to Nitya's  for a little over a year and we normally go to Shanna's Wednesday night class. Shanna upped our yoga game. There is a lot of positive energy and joy to be found in this wonderful establishment. We really love this yoga studio and find it and our class to be our Kula!

91 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
91 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

Dahlonega
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Dahlonega

Shannon was a wonderful teacher. The sequences were great and her enthusiasm was positive. The class had great energy!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are glad you came in to practice yoga with us!

Murrayville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020
Murrayville

I am so grateful that I decided to go to Nitya's studio.  The experience was delightful and I could not have asked for a better outcome to my first class.  Ashlie was welcoming, knowledgeable and warm.  The flow of the class was impeccable and the sequencing engendered a perfect blend of mind-body-soul work that I needed.  The studio is warm-modern, relaxing and intimate.  Overall, a superior experience.  I am looking forward to my next class.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and the kind words. We are honored to have you come in and practice with us!

Dawsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2019
Dawsonville

On December 26th 2019, I had the privilege of a deep tissue massage by Ashleigh.  It had been since June where I had massage at Ponte Vedra Inn & Club.
My massage at Nityas was the best I’ve ever had.
From the crown of my head to my toes !  I plan on making this a part of my “ me” time at least every 8 weeks or sooner if my body says so and I’ll be booking with her !  Thanks so much !  Lynn McEver

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you chose to come here for your massage !

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed the class today! Gentle yoga but still challenging. Loved the pace and atmosphere throughout the class! I’ll be back soon!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are honored to have you come in and practice yoga with us. We look forward to practicing with you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019

Jeanette’s yogalates class on Saturday morning is terrific! Not to hard not to easy.  I feel energized after taking her class.  Highly recommended

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your review. We are glad you came in to practice with us.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019

I had my first massage with Ashlie today and hands down it was the best I've ever had. I get a little nervous about booking massages because they are such a splurge and most massages I've gotten are mediocre at best. I was totally blown away by Ashlie's services. She had awesome, firm pressure that left my tense, sore muscles totally at ease when I left. She even worked some cupping in which I was not expecting but really enjoyed. I honestly was so thrilled with my massage that as soon as I left I text a bunch of friends raving about my experience. One of them even booked a massage with her immediately after talking with me. I am so excited to finally find a legit massage therapist. I can't wait to book my next appointment with her.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are honored to have the opportunity to work with you!

Dahlonega
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Dahlonega

I was an Airborne Ranger for 15 yrs before and I am currently 80% disabled from the Army.  I am able to maintain an active lifestyle thru exercise diet, and regular massages from Ashlee help me stay ouch free and moving upright...lol, but honestly I cannot begin to say how GREAT Ashlee is! Also I was always leery of cupping until she cupped me and I get done in conjunction with my massages.

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Cumming

What a delightful yoga community with such a big heart and a practice for everyone, working on breath, movement, stillness, going within to become stronger and clearer. Added bonus is the massage services, today had the best I have ever experienced! Nitya’s has healing hands with compassion, strength and healing energy!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your thoughtful words. We are honored to have you share the space with us!

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019
Cumming

Sam definitely choose the right profession! She is a miracle worker for sure! She has amazing skill as a massage therapist and was very attentive. I will be back.  I highly recommend her

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you so much Cathy! I'm glad that I was able to make you feel better and I look forward to seeing you next time!

Gainesville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Gainesville

I am so happy that I’ve found this yoga studio. Everyone is so welcoming and warm. They have everything you need as a beginner all the way up to an advanced yogi. I always leave looking like a hot mess and I know I’ve gotten an amazing workout in.  My favorite class is the Yoga Trapeze. I’ve always wanted to try this and it did not disappoint. Great place all around!!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to have you come in and practice with us!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dahlonega, GA
Jun 24, 2020

I love all the staff that I have come across and who have led classes or participated in classes with us. My wife and I have been coming to Nitya's  for a little over a year and we normally go to Shanna's Wednesday night class. Shanna upped our yoga game. There is a lot of positive energy and joy to be found in this wonderful establishment. We really love this yoga studio and find it and our class to be our Kula!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 6pm
7am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
Open7am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
9am - 4pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.