Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks

Yoga Studio  in Dawsonville , GA

145 Forest Hill Bouleavard Suite 305
Dawsonville , GA , 30534
Yoga Studio in Dawsonville, GA

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks

Get directions 145 Forest Hill Bouleavard Suite 305
 
Add to favourites
Dawsonville , GA , 30534
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dahlonega, GA
Jun 24, 2020

I love all the staff that I have come across and who have led classes or participated in classes with us. My wife and I have been coming to Nitya's  for a little over a year and we normally go to Shanna's Wednesday night class. Shanna upped our yoga game. There is a lot of positive energy and joy to be found in this wonderful establishment. We really love this yoga studio and find it and our class to be our Kula!

91 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
91 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2018

Best massage ever!  Very thorough and professional.  I will definitely be back!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2018
Cumming

I have been to 2 Saturday morning classes and have loved it! I appreciate the instruction and personalized attention given to all of the participants. Great job!!!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your review! We are honored that you came in to practice with us!

Gainesville
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2018
Gainesville

I’ve taken two classes this week while on vacation. My wife and I took them together and found the instructor was patient and took the time to walk us through each pose, We are new to Yoga and this class was a great introduction to the practice. We will continue going because the experience was so good.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your kind words. I am so glad that you and your wife have come in to share the space and practice together! We look forward to seeing on the mat!

Gainesville
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2018
Gainesville

Amazing class highly recommend to all if you are a beginner or yoga guru!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2018

If I could give more stars, I would. After years of being in and out of the hospital, I have felt nothing but fear and shame when it comes to being active. It’s been difficult for me to trust in my body. Yesterday, I felt serene and confident in myself and in my abilities. Ashlie made me feel welcome and at ease. I cannot wait to return. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for coming in and sharing the space with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2018

Wonderfully refreshing! Absolutely loved the Christ centered session.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your kind words. I love teaching this class at Nitya's and am thankful for what each diverse class offering brings to the talble. Praise and yoga flow just go hand-in-hand with grace. I hope to see you again soon!

Cumming, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2018
Cumming, GA USA

This is an absolutely wonderful Massage and Yoga Studio! Ashlie is an incredible massage therapist- after an hour with her I woke up without pain for the first time in a long time. I would absolutely recommend her for any massage services you need!  I adore the yoga classes as well; I have thoroughly enjoyed her Friday night Yoga Flow class. Ashlie has created a wonderful studio and I am excited to see it flourish; it’s been much needed in this area!!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you, we are grateful for your kind words!

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2018

Absolutely the best massage you could get, excellent love the studio could not be better.  Can't wait to start yoga classes.  Highly recommend very professional and informative.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you so much for your kind words! I hope you are feeling wonderful after your therapy and am looking forward to working with you again. Cassandra

Dawsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2018
Dawsonville

Could not be more excited about this yoga studio! It is beautiful and authentic! I just took my first class at this studio last night and was blown away. I had not heard of faith based yoga, I am a huge fan now. Gentle yoga but strength poses and focus on God, perfect blend!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your kind words.We are so excited that you were happy with your experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018

I have taken two of Ashlie's yoga classes and both were awesome!  My 11 year old daughter participated the first time - she really like it too and wants to go back again:-)

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your kind words! I love haivng you here and enjoy sharing the space with you both!!!


Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dahlonega, GA
Jun 24, 2020

I love all the staff that I have come across and who have led classes or participated in classes with us. My wife and I have been coming to Nitya's  for a little over a year and we normally go to Shanna's Wednesday night class. Shanna upped our yoga game. There is a lot of positive energy and joy to be found in this wonderful establishment. We really love this yoga studio and find it and our class to be our Kula!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 6pm
7am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
Open7am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
9am - 4pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.