Samadhi Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Denver , CO

639 East, 19th Ave
Denver , CO , 80203
Yoga Studio in Denver, CO

Samadhi Yoga

Get directions 639 East, 19th Ave
 
Add to favourites
Denver , CO , 80203
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Denver, NY
Aug 28, 2013

I just started attending this facility. Parking was easy (I used the street), the check in process was smooth, and the instructor (Erin) was very professional and soothing. I appreciated the quiet environment as I tend to get distracted by music. The room was beautiful. The actual class was challenging, which was a good thing.

12 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2013
Denver

Can I get an 'OHM'?! This place is wonderful. Lilly at the front desk has been such a pleasant start to each visit I've had so far and she took the time to make recommendations for classes I might like (thank you). Also, since I have a B-cycle pass, the station literally right across the street is so convenient. I have been in the Buddha room and the room "two-doors down" whose name I can't remember, and both are soothing for the soul with their overhead tapestries and beautiful wall murals. There is a little noise from the street, but that is to be expected with a street front studio. I'll definitely be back.

Evergreen, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2013
Evergreen, CO USA

I always love this studio!

Denver, CO USA
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 26, 2013
Denver, CO USA

I attended the Align and Flow morning class.  The studio and space are beautiful and peaceful.  The desk staff person was friendly and the instructor knowledgeable.  As far as the class, alignment and positioning were definitely the focus.  The instructor was very present in the room, making both physical and verbal adjustments as she passed by each student.  Overall, a great class.

Samadhi Yoga comment

Hi Allyson,

So glad you enjoyed the class and the studio.  Our desk staff is fantastic, I agree :)  We aim to offer the effects of Yoga and peacefulness the moment you walk through our doors.  Hope to see you at Samadhi very soon.

Bless
-Megan

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2013
Denver, CO USA

Excellent Class!

Samadhi Yoga comment

YAY KATIE!!!

Namaste!
-Megan

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2013

I went to the 10am vinyasa class and it was wonderful! The room was peaceful and the instructor was fantastic!  She did a great job explaining each pose and had funny analogies of telling you how to do them correctly. This wash second vinyasa class and both instructors I've had have been fantastic!

Samadhi Yoga comment

Hi Mallory,

So glad you enjoyed the 10am!  Hope to see you around Samadhi very soon!

Bless and Bless
-megan

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2013
Denver, CO USA

I went to the early morning vinyasa class and thoroughly enjoyed it. The room was beautiful, peaceful and inviting, as was the instructor. She was really good about explaining each pose - how it should be done correctly and what it does for your body and soul. I've been trying out different yoga facilities and this one really made me feel comfortable.

Samadhi Yoga comment

HI Erin,

So glad we made you feel comfortable, that's the ultimate goal, comfort and safety.  Hope to see you around Samadhi very soon~

Bless
-Megan

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2013
Denver, CO USA

This is a wonderful yoga studio with great teachers - it's beautiful inside the and atmosphere is very peaceful. I attend yoga about once or twice a week so I don't get very sore anymore, but this class had me feeling sore the next day! That's a good thing, of course. The moves were slow and deliberate and I got much deeper into the poses than usual because of the great instruction and pace. I'll be back this week!

Samadhi Yoga comment

Hi Chloe,

That's awesome you are coming to yoga once or twice a week, that's when the effects really begin to show themselves.  Hope to see you around the studio very soon :)

Bless
-Megan

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2013
Denver

I just started attending this facility. Parking was easy (I used the street), the check in process was smooth, and the instructor (Erin) was very professional and soothing. I appreciated the quiet environment as I tend to get distracted by music. The room was beautiful. The actual class was challenging, which was a good thing.

Samadhi Yoga comment

HI Jen,

I too get distracted by music, that's why the Ashtanga is so great for me.  We are one of the only studio's in Denver to offer Ashtanga on a daily basis.  Hope to see you at one Erin's classes soon.

Bless and Bless
-Megan

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2013
Denver, CO USA

The Align and Flow class was awesome. I hadn't practiced in a couple months, it was a great class to ease me back in. The studio is beautiful and Megan was a wonderful instructor. Everyone was very friendly, I will definitely be back.

Samadhi Yoga comment

Hi Ashley,

Welcome to Samadhi!  So glad you enjoyed the class, hope to see you around the studio soon :)

Bless and Bliss
-Megan

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2013
Denver, CO USA

I went to the Monday morning Gentle Vinyasa class and thoroughly enjoyed.  The studio is gorgeous and the instruction was clear.  The class was a nice flow.

Samadhi Yoga comment

Hi Jessica,

Thanks so much for coming to visit!  Hope to see you at the studio soon :)

Blessings
-Megan


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Denver, NY
Aug 28, 2013

I just started attending this facility. Parking was easy (I used the street), the check in process was smooth, and the instructor (Erin) was very professional and soothing. I appreciated the quiet environment as I tend to get distracted by music. The room was beautiful. The actual class was challenging, which was a good thing.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.