Sacred Space Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Detroit , MI

4801 Chrysler Dr.
Detroit , MI , 48201
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI

Sacred Space Yoga Center

Get directions 4801 Chrysler Dr.
 
Add to favourites
Detroit , MI , 48201
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Highland Park, MI
Aug 1, 2020

This morning was so good!  I started out with pain in my hip and by the time the class was over the pain had subsided. I was able to go on with my day. Thank you Trina!!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020
Detroit

This class was great! Although I ve  seen benefits from the chair class, I immediately felt renewed by moving and stretching places that have been cramped from inactivity since covid. Hope you will add another session during the week.  Thks, Trina

Highland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2020
Highland Park

This morning was so good!  I started out with pain in my hip and by the time the class was over the pain had subsided. I was able to go on with my day. Thank you Trina!!

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2020
Detroit

It was great!

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020
Detroit

I enjoyed class this evening! We work on abs and it was intense but well worth it! I really enjoy all of the classes that Trina teaches! The environment is loving and spiritual!

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Detroit

Over the years Trina has been my favorite yoga instructor.  She goes beyond typical flow moves, including great stretching, balance, and peaceful mindfulness.

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Detroit

Love the class!!!

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Detroit

I enjoy every morning starting my day with Trina and the Gang at Sacred Space Tina is so patient and accommodating I just love this family of new friends. I encourage you  to come on and join us see you there Miss Beverly

Detroit, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Detroit, NJ USA

In the midst of the toxic environment in which we find ourselves, what a Blessing to find an "oasis" of peace, tranquility, flexibility, and strength!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019

Awesome yoga class with Trina yesterday.  I highly recommend Sacred Space yoga center.   I left feeling very calm and happy.

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019
Detroit

I had a wonderful time at today's session. I felt relaxed and stretched at the same time lol. The Ambiance was nice and meditative. I think I am ready to Stand My Ground and go forward and stretch myself even further. Thank you so much and structor Trina your hospitality is amazing. Continue the blessings looking forward to yoga ~ing again soon


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Highland Park, MI
Aug 1, 2020

This morning was so good!  I started out with pain in my hip and by the time the class was over the pain had subsided. I was able to go on with my day. Thank you Trina!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
7am - 2pm
8am - 1pm
4am - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.