Sacred Space Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Detroit , MI

4801 Chrysler Dr.
Detroit , MI , 48201
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI

Sacred Space Yoga Center

Get directions 4801 Chrysler Dr.
 
Add to favourites
Detroit , MI , 48201
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Highland Park, MI
Aug 1, 2020

This morning was so good!  I started out with pain in my hip and by the time the class was over the pain had subsided. I was able to go on with my day. Thank you Trina!!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Southfield
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2020
Southfield

I usually have to talk myself into signing on, because I just don't feel like doing anything.....then when the class is  finished,  I feel so rejuvenated.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020

Today was my first session with Trina's hip and back Yoga.  The stretching exercises were very helpful and refreshing. I really enjoyed and needed the class, and I am looking forward to continuing the class weekly. Thank you so very much Trina.

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020
Detroit

This class was great! Although I ve  seen benefits from the chair class, I immediately felt renewed by moving and stretching places that have been cramped from inactivity since covid. Hope you will add another session during the week.  Thks, Trina

Highland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2020
Highland Park

This morning was so good!  I started out with pain in my hip and by the time the class was over the pain had subsided. I was able to go on with my day. Thank you Trina!!

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2020
Detroit

It was great!

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020
Detroit

I enjoyed class this evening! We work on abs and it was intense but well worth it! I really enjoy all of the classes that Trina teaches! The environment is loving and spiritual!

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Detroit

Over the years Trina has been my favorite yoga instructor.  She goes beyond typical flow moves, including great stretching, balance, and peaceful mindfulness.

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Detroit

Love the class!!!

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Detroit

I enjoy every morning starting my day with Trina and the Gang at Sacred Space Tina is so patient and accommodating I just love this family of new friends. I encourage you  to come on and join us see you there Miss Beverly

Detroit, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Detroit, NJ USA

In the midst of the toxic environment in which we find ourselves, what a Blessing to find an "oasis" of peace, tranquility, flexibility, and strength!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Highland Park, MI
Aug 1, 2020

This morning was so good!  I started out with pain in my hip and by the time the class was over the pain had subsided. I was able to go on with my day. Thank you Trina!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
Open7am - 2pm
8am - 1pm
4am - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.