Sacred Space Yoga & Reflexology Centre

Yoga Studio  in Detroit , MI

15900 W 10 Mile RD
Detroit , MI , 48075
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI

Sacred Space Yoga & Reflexology Centre

Get directions 15900 W 10 Mile RD
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Detroit, MI
Jan 16, 2021

I love Sacred Space Yoga Center! I attended my first session in the studio on March 14, 2020 where I was introduced to chair yoga (I didn’t know such a thing existed). I was admittedly nervous because I was not familiar with the poses and I knew that I seriously lacked flexibility (a condition that was exacerbated  by several injuries and surgeries). Prior to attending the yoga class, my physical therapist encouraged me to try yoga to assist with my flexibility (primarily) and strength (secondarily). After my initial class, I was hooked! A few days after my initial class at Sacred Space, all gyms and yoga studios were shut down due to the pandemic. Trina (studio owner) continued classes online via Zoom and I have been practicing ever since! In addition to the physical improvements that I have enjoyed, I have been calmer and more focused. I love the community that Trina Campbell has built and especially love that this is a Christian yoga center. I highly recommend Sacred Space Yoga Center!

28 Total Reviews
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Detroit
Jan 7, 2021
Detroit

Felt a lot better  after class.

Southfield
Nov 26, 2020
Southfield

I usually have to talk myself into signing on, because I just don't feel like doing anything.....then when the class is  finished,  I feel so rejuvenated.

Nov 14, 2020

Today was my first session with Trina's hip and back Yoga.  The stretching exercises were very helpful and refreshing. I really enjoyed and needed the class, and I am looking forward to continuing the class weekly. Thank you so very much Trina.

Detroit
Aug 29, 2020
Detroit

This class was great! Although I ve  seen benefits from the chair class, I immediately felt renewed by moving and stretching places that have been cramped from inactivity since covid. Hope you will add another session during the week.  Thks, Trina

Highland Park
Aug 1, 2020
Highland Park

This morning was so good!  I started out with pain in my hip and by the time the class was over the pain had subsided. I was able to go on with my day. Thank you Trina!!

Detroit
May 10, 2020
Detroit

It was great!

Detroit
Apr 16, 2020
Detroit

I enjoyed class this evening! We work on abs and it was intense but well worth it! I really enjoy all of the classes that Trina teaches! The environment is loving and spiritual!

Detroit
Apr 13, 2020
Detroit

Over the years Trina has been my favorite yoga instructor.  She goes beyond typical flow moves, including great stretching, balance, and peaceful mindfulness.

Detroit
Sep 23, 2019
Detroit

Love the class!!!

Detroit
Mar 20, 2019
Detroit

I enjoy every morning starting my day with Trina and the Gang at Sacred Space Tina is so patient and accommodating I just love this family of new friends. I encourage you  to come on and join us see you there Miss Beverly


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Detroit, MI
Jan 16, 2021

I love Sacred Space Yoga Center! I attended my first session in the studio on March 14, 2020 where I was introduced to chair yoga (I didn’t know such a thing existed). I was admittedly nervous because I was not familiar with the poses and I knew that I seriously lacked flexibility (a condition that was exacerbated  by several injuries and surgeries). Prior to attending the yoga class, my physical therapist encouraged me to try yoga to assist with my flexibility (primarily) and strength (secondarily). After my initial class, I was hooked! A few days after my initial class at Sacred Space, all gyms and yoga studios were shut down due to the pandemic. Trina (studio owner) continued classes online via Zoom and I have been practicing ever since! In addition to the physical improvements that I have enjoyed, I have been calmer and more focused. I love the community that Trina Campbell has built and especially love that this is a Christian yoga center. I highly recommend Sacred Space Yoga Center!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Open10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
4:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.