Sacred Space Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Detroit , MI

4801 Chrysler Dr.
Detroit , MI , 48201
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Detroit, MI

Sacred Space Yoga Center

Get directions 4801 Chrysler Dr.
 
Add to favourites
Detroit , MI , 48201
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit, MI
Jan 16, 2021

I love Sacred Space Yoga Center! I attended my first session in the studio on March 14, 2020 where I was introduced to chair yoga (I didn’t know such a thing existed). I was admittedly nervous because I was not familiar with the poses and I knew that I seriously lacked flexibility (a condition that was exacerbated  by several injuries and surgeries). Prior to attending the yoga class, my physical therapist encouraged me to try yoga to assist with my flexibility (primarily) and strength (secondarily). After my initial class, I was hooked! A few days after my initial class at Sacred Space, all gyms and yoga studios were shut down due to the pandemic. Trina (studio owner) continued classes online via Zoom and I have been practicing ever since! In addition to the physical improvements that I have enjoyed, I have been calmer and more focused. I love the community that Trina Campbell has built and especially love that this is a Christian yoga center. I highly recommend Sacred Space Yoga Center!

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2020
Detroit

It was great!

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020
Detroit

I enjoyed class this evening! We work on abs and it was intense but well worth it! I really enjoy all of the classes that Trina teaches! The environment is loving and spiritual!

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Detroit

Over the years Trina has been my favorite yoga instructor.  She goes beyond typical flow moves, including great stretching, balance, and peaceful mindfulness.

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Detroit

Love the class!!!

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Detroit

I enjoy every morning starting my day with Trina and the Gang at Sacred Space Tina is so patient and accommodating I just love this family of new friends. I encourage you  to come on and join us see you there Miss Beverly

Detroit, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Detroit, NJ USA

In the midst of the toxic environment in which we find ourselves, what a Blessing to find an "oasis" of peace, tranquility, flexibility, and strength!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019

Awesome yoga class with Trina yesterday.  I highly recommend Sacred Space yoga center.   I left feeling very calm and happy.

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019
Detroit

I had a wonderful time at today's session. I felt relaxed and stretched at the same time lol. The Ambiance was nice and meditative. I think I am ready to Stand My Ground and go forward and stretch myself even further. Thank you so much and structor Trina your hospitality is amazing. Continue the blessings looking forward to yoga ~ing again soon

Detroit, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
Detroit, MI USA

Sacred Space yoga is one of my favorite places to be!
It is a great , non judgemental excellent yoga studio .
Trina is an excellent well trained instructor .

Sacred Space Yoga Center comment

Thanks Christina.  You are a joy to have.

Detroit, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019
Detroit, MI USA

Whenever I leave Sacred Space Yoga I know I have done something good for myself; mind, body and spirit.  I definitely recommend Sacred Space Yoga as a wonderful place to practice.

Sacred Space Yoga Center comment

That is so kind.  Thanks Kimberly!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit, MI
Jan 16, 2021

I love Sacred Space Yoga Center! I attended my first session in the studio on March 14, 2020 where I was introduced to chair yoga (I didn’t know such a thing existed). I was admittedly nervous because I was not familiar with the poses and I knew that I seriously lacked flexibility (a condition that was exacerbated  by several injuries and surgeries). Prior to attending the yoga class, my physical therapist encouraged me to try yoga to assist with my flexibility (primarily) and strength (secondarily). After my initial class, I was hooked! A few days after my initial class at Sacred Space, all gyms and yoga studios were shut down due to the pandemic. Trina (studio owner) continued classes online via Zoom and I have been practicing ever since! In addition to the physical improvements that I have enjoyed, I have been calmer and more focused. I love the community that Trina Campbell has built and especially love that this is a Christian yoga center. I highly recommend Sacred Space Yoga Center!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Open10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
4:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.