Higher Power Yoga and Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Dover , DE

96 Salt Creek Dr Suite 3
Dover , DE , 19901

Higher Power Yoga and Fitness

Get directions 96 Salt Creek Dr Suite 3
 
Add to favourites
Dover , DE , 19901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ellendale, DE
Mar 14, 2019

I attended my 1st Sup Board Yoga class tonight. I am now looking at my schedule to see if I can move things around so I can attend another workshop!  What a great workout, it was so much fun.  This is definitely a confidence booster. Seeing that my balance was much better than I thought it would be but also given me a more intense and challenging workout in a fun manner!  I cannot brag enough on Kelcie's  professionalism and client care. She is so supportive to everyone needs... HYP is definitely the place to be. It's a great positive family atmosphere. There is something for EVERYONE!  HPY is the place that makes Fitness  FUN!

85 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
85 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

Wonderful for my mind , body , and spirit, Amy embodies everything yoga needs to be. Great class

Felton, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2019
Felton, DE USA

I purchased a 5 class pack to try out the yoga and barre classes and I’m extremely satisfied with the quality of instruction, friendliness of staff/instructors, astetics and size of the facility and ease of signing up for classes. I am definitely going to buy a membership and get in as often as possible. This is one of the best yoga studios around!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2019
Dover

I just attend my first Barre and Brew yoga class and loved it. My instructor was Anj and she was wonderful I would attend another one

Higher Power Yoga and Fitness comment

Thank you so much for the kind review Michelle! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your class with our wonderful instructor Anjuli. We hope to see you again for another class very soon!

Milford, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019
Milford, DE USA

Recently attended the indoor SUP workshop and it was a lot of fun. The staff and studio are very welcoming and inviting. Prices are very reasonable and they offer a wide schedule of classes and events. Can’t wait to try Ariel yoga next!

Higher Power Yoga and Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your review Chrissy! It was such a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Clayton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019
Clayton

Attended my first class with Amy tonight, an amazing class thank you

Higher Power Yoga and Fitness comment

Thank you so much for the sweet review Lisa. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Amy. We look forward to having you in more classes very soon!

Ellendale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
Ellendale

I attended my 1st Sup Board Yoga class tonight. I am now looking at my schedule to see if I can move things around so I can attend another workshop!  What a great workout, it was so much fun.  This is definitely a confidence booster. Seeing that my balance was much better than I thought it would be but also given me a more intense and challenging workout in a fun manner!  I cannot brag enough on Kelcie's  professionalism and client care. She is so supportive to everyone needs... HYP is definitely the place to be. It's a great positive family atmosphere. There is something for EVERYONE!  HPY is the place that makes Fitness  FUN!

Higher Power Yoga and Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your kind review Norman. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with the Indoor SUP yoga workshop. You did an amazing job.  We look forward to having you again in our classes very soon.

Hartly
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019
Hartly

I love this place!  I recently moved from the Philadelphia area, and I was so sad to be leaving my former yoga place.   I really wanted to find something similar.... a place with a peaceful, relaxing, and welcoming environment.  And I found it with Higher Power Yoga.  Even better is that I now do Barre as well, which has been a great benefit to my fitness routine.

Higher Power Yoga and Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your sweet review Jennifer. We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying it here. We love having you as part of our HPY family!

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019
Smyrna

Kelsie is amazing! Her aieral restorative class is my favorite. I leave very relaxed and feeling wonderful!

Higher Power Yoga and Fitness comment

Thank you Selina. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the class! We love having you as part of our HPY family!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019

Kelsey and all the staff are extremely patient and encouraging to everyone.   I am completely new to Yoga and found my first few classes to be very accommodating yet challenging , good exercise, great for flexibility and general sense of well being.   Classes are very affordable and at convenient times and the facilitates are very nice.   I highly recommend!

Higher Power Yoga and Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your sweet review Marty. I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience here at Higher Power Yoga with us. Looking forward to having you in more classes soon!

Lincoln
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019
Lincoln

I love coming to yago classes so relaxing

Higher Power Yoga and Fitness comment

We love having you Sarah. Thank you for your sweet words!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ellendale, DE
Mar 14, 2019

I attended my 1st Sup Board Yoga class tonight. I am now looking at my schedule to see if I can move things around so I can attend another workshop!  What a great workout, it was so much fun.  This is definitely a confidence booster. Seeing that my balance was much better than I thought it would be but also given me a more intense and challenging workout in a fun manner!  I cannot brag enough on Kelcie's  professionalism and client care. She is so supportive to everyone needs... HYP is definitely the place to be. It's a great positive family atmosphere. There is something for EVERYONE!  HPY is the place that makes Fitness  FUN!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30pm - 8:30pm
5:30pm - 7:30pm
4:30pm - 6:30pm
8:15am - 12pm
8:30am - 9:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info