SŌL Yoga and Pilates

Yoga Studio  in Dover , NH

1 Webb Place
Dover , NH , 03820
Yoga Studio in Dover, NH

SŌL Yoga and Pilates

Get directions 1 Webb Place
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Portsmouth
Mar 29, 2022

Just had my first class at Sol and loved it! Korrie is an amazing instructor and I felt very welcomed by everyone. I will definitely be back.

55 Total Reviews
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Dover, NH USA
Sep 23, 2022
Dover, NH USA

Rachel’s class was awesome! Super fun and unique.

Sep 13, 2022

This is a fantastic class!  I feel that I got an excellent workout in a traditional Pilates format which definitely met expectations. Lee is a fantastic instructor who demonstrated her expertise in the area of Pilates and also overall group instruction. The class was formatted very well and the verbal cues and demonstrations were easy to follow. I look forward to the next class!
Kim

Dover
Sep 2, 2022
Dover

After a less than awesome experience with hot yoga at another studio (in another state) and about 5 years of not doing anything, I was really nervous about attending the morning flow class. I'm so glad I went. The other attendees and instructor were not at all judgmental, and I never felt any pressure to do things outside of my comfort zone (which was fantastic considering my yoga hiatus). I'll definitely be back, and I'm really excited to try out other classes.

Rochester
Aug 6, 2022
Rochester

Great first experience! The room could be even hotter though ;)
Will definitely come back

Dover
May 3, 2022
Dover

Amazing class last evening! Loved it!!

Rochester, NH USA
Apr 25, 2022
Rochester, NH USA

What an amazing experience! Thank you

Apr 12, 2022

I love yoga, I believe this will be a class that will help me improve my body and health
https://shell-shockers.online/
https://subwaysurf.co/

Dover
Apr 1, 2022
Dover

This studio is the best! I love the atmosphere, love how comfortable the atmosphere is. Emily’s class is awesome!

Portsmouth, NH USA
Mar 29, 2022
Portsmouth, NH USA

Just had my first class at Sol and loved it! Korrie is an amazing instructor and I felt very welcomed by everyone. I will definitely be back.

Little London, SRY
Mar 28, 2022
Little London, SRY

Personally I just hate yoga. But after knowing about SŌL Yoga and Pilates which provides best Yoga services in Dover, I started yoga. And still continue on it. Your post really motivate me. keep sharing.
Lauren,
https://www.cvfolks.co.uk/


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Portsmouth
Mar 29, 2022

Just had my first class at Sol and loved it! Korrie is an amazing instructor and I felt very welcomed by everyone. I will definitely be back.