SŌL Yoga and Pilates

Yoga Studio  in Dover , NH

1 Webb Place
Dover , NH , 03820
Yoga Studio in Dover, NH

SŌL Yoga and Pilates

Get directions 1 Webb Place
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dover
Nov 5, 2022

This was my first class and it was awesome! The instructor was very accommodating to every single person and their skill level and made me feel very comfortable. The flow of the class was great, and I will definitely be back!

60 Total Reviews
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

Rochester, NH USA
Apr 25, 2022
Rochester, NH USA

What an amazing experience! Thank you

Apr 12, 2022

I love yoga, I believe this will be a class that will help me improve my body and health
https://shell-shockers.online/
https://subwaysurf.co/

Dover
Apr 1, 2022
Dover

This studio is the best! I love the atmosphere, love how comfortable the atmosphere is. Emily’s class is awesome!

Portsmouth, NH USA
Mar 29, 2022
Portsmouth, NH USA

Just had my first class at Sol and loved it! Korrie is an amazing instructor and I felt very welcomed by everyone. I will definitely be back.

Little London, SRY
Mar 28, 2022
Little London, SRY

Personally I just hate yoga. But after knowing about SŌL Yoga and Pilates which provides best Yoga services in Dover, I started yoga. And still continue on it. Your post really motivate me. keep sharing.
Lauren,
https://www.cvfolks.co.uk/

Mar 20, 2022

I was afraid of going back to yoga after many years of being out of practice.  Lydia was amazing.  The class was the perfect restart.  I can't say enough about Sol Yoga!!

Mar 15, 2022

Audrey’s classes are so good. Her teaching style is playful, intentional, and always lovely.

Rochester
Mar 14, 2022
Rochester

I always feel so refreshed after practicing here with so many other lovely yogis. The space is so wonderful and comfortable. ALL of the instructors are personable and very down to Earth. I really look forward to coming here and never have a bad experience!

Mar 14, 2022

1st visit to Sol Yoga & Pilates today. I did the ‘Mat Pilates’ class with Lee. As I’m totally out of shape right now, I was quite terrified going in. But there was no need to be.  It was great!  Lee was friendly and helpful.  The class genuinely can be catered to all levels and Lee gave multiple options and suggestions throughout the class to meet everyone’s physical needs.  Great 1st experience!

Madbury
Feb 27, 2022
Madbury

New to yoga and this studio has made me feel so welcome. I love it here


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dover
Nov 5, 2022

This was my first class and it was awesome! The instructor was very accommodating to every single person and their skill level and made me feel very comfortable. The flow of the class was great, and I will definitely be back!