SŌL Yoga and Pilates

Yoga Studio  in Dover , NH

1 Webb Place
Dover , NH , 03820
Yoga Studio in Dover, NH

SŌL Yoga and Pilates

Get directions 1 Webb Place
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dover
Nov 5, 2022

This was my first class and it was awesome! The instructor was very accommodating to every single person and their skill level and made me feel very comfortable. The flow of the class was great, and I will definitely be back!

61 Total Reviews
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 5 6 7

Nov 30, 2021

Love having my personal practice close to home with a wonderful community. Hot yoga is a lovely way to relax and get your yoga practice in. Sol is a beautiful studio with a wonderful staff!

Dover, NH USA
Nov 29, 2021
Dover, NH USA

All around great studio and teachers!

Dover, NH USA
Nov 28, 2021
Dover, NH USA

So nice to have a local heated/hot yoga studio in Dover.  Great teachers, great classes, easy to get to location.

Kittery, NH USA
Nov 27, 2021
Kittery, NH USA

Wonderful teachers and classes! Looking forward to the next year

Dover, NH USA
Nov 27, 2021
Dover, NH USA

The heat feels healing and the staff are inspiring! Helps with any winter blues, very uplifting!

Dover, NH USA
Nov 27, 2021
Dover, NH USA

All of the Classes I have taken here are top notch. Lee's Mat Pilates leaves me feeling like I just had the best workout taught by a professional who cares. The same goes for the Yoga Instructors. I love this studio, and am grateful for the owner and all who teach here.

Newmarket, NH USA
Nov 26, 2021
Newmarket, NH USA

Yoga classes are great! Was worried about doing heated yoga as I am a beginner, however the instructors are great and always help with modifications.

Dover, NH USA
Nov 24, 2021
Dover, NH USA

All the Pilates classes are great here!  I look forward to going to any of the classes that I can.  The atmosphere is relaxing and the workout is always upbeat and exactly what you would look for in a Pilates class. All the instructors are friendly and make you feel welcome each time you come.

Dover, NH USA
Nov 23, 2021
Dover, NH USA

No matter which class I have attended with Emily, it has been a great experience. She is upbeat, enthusiastic and motivational. Love her Rythmic flow and Inferno Pilates. Always a great workout!

Dover, NH USA
Nov 23, 2021
Dover, NH USA

I look forward to coming to Yin Yoga every week. A nice balance to all the other classes. I feel truly relaxed after class. Bethany is awesome!


1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dover
Nov 5, 2022

This was my first class and it was awesome! The instructor was very accommodating to every single person and their skill level and made me feel very comfortable. The flow of the class was great, and I will definitely be back!