Duluth Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Duluth , GA

3112 Main Street Suite 100
Duluth , GA , 30096

Duluth Yoga

Get directions 3112 Main Street Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
Duluth , GA , 30096
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee
Feb 9, 2020

First time at yoga and what a wonderful feeling.  Sincerely welcomed and was able to move at my own pace. Thank for making my first experience so positive!!!

77 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

I Loved it! The instructor was friendly and encouraging. This was my first time ever doing yoga and I’m hooked.

Duluth, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
Duluth, GA USA

Love it here.. good teachers

Duluth Yoga comment

Melissa, thank you very much for taking the time to give us some feedback! We appreciate you doing that and look forward to having you back again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020

Great experience at my first visit to this studio.... instructor was great!

Duluth Yoga comment

Jo Beth, thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit - we appreciate it very much and look forward to having you here on your mat again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020

First time at yoga and what a wonderful feeling.  Sincerely welcomed and was able to move at my own pace. Thank for making my first experience so positive!!!

Duluth Yoga comment

Sheila, we are so happy to hear what a wonderful experience you had! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know - we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
Suwanee

Attended Sheila’s class at 9 this morning. It was a very heart centered practice with an amazing meditation to start Sunday off with a smile.

Duluth Yoga comment

Thank you, Marti for taking the time to write a review. It' very helpful and we appreciate it. We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed Sheila's class and we look forward to seeing you again on your mat very soon!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
Duluth

Loved this class!  A wonderful way to close the book on a stressful work week!

Duluth Yoga comment

Hello Kim - thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to having you here on your mat again very soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020

I loved this class! Leisy was fantastic. I enjoyed the way she weaved Alice In Wonderland into our message. She makes her class fun! She had me laughing a few times while trying to maintain positions! Hopefully she will make more appearances at the Duluth studio.

Duluth Yoga comment

Sal, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed Leisy's class - she has regular classes at Duluth so please be sure to check the schedule. We look forward to seeing you here again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020

Loved it!!! This was my first try at Yoga and I can hardly wait to go back!

Duluth Yoga comment

Vanessa - that's wonderful news! Thank you for trusting us and we are very happy to hear that you loved it! We appreciate the effort that our instructors put in and reviews like yours are very helpful! :-)

Peachtree Corners
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2019
Peachtree Corners

Awesome teachers and great environment.

Duluth Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Zuni for taking a moment to give us feedback! We are very happy to hear your review and we look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Lawrenceville

Loved this class! Leisy was amazing. Really connected
With her music and meditation readings. Grateful the Studio had this class on Thanksgiving Morning

Duluth Yoga comment

Ginny, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review - we really appreciate it! We are also very happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience - and we look forward to seeing you here again on your mat soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Johns Creek Yoga
11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105, Johns Creek, GA, 30005, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee
Feb 9, 2020

First time at yoga and what a wonderful feeling.  Sincerely welcomed and was able to move at my own pace. Thank for making my first experience so positive!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info