Duluth Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Duluth , GA

3112 Main Street Suite 100
Duluth , GA , 30096

Duluth Yoga

Get directions 3112 Main Street Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
Duluth , GA , 30096
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee
Feb 9, 2020

First time at yoga and what a wonderful feeling.  Sincerely welcomed and was able to move at my own pace. Thank for making my first experience so positive!!!

76 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Duluth, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
Duluth, GA USA

Love it here.. good teachers

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020

Great experience at my first visit to this studio.... instructor was great!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020

First time at yoga and what a wonderful feeling.  Sincerely welcomed and was able to move at my own pace. Thank for making my first experience so positive!!!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
Suwanee

Attended Sheila’s class at 9 this morning. It was a very heart centered practice with an amazing meditation to start Sunday off with a smile.

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
Duluth

Loved this class!  A wonderful way to close the book on a stressful work week!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020

I loved this class! Leisy was fantastic. I enjoyed the way she weaved Alice In Wonderland into our message. She makes her class fun! She had me laughing a few times while trying to maintain positions! Hopefully she will make more appearances at the Duluth studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020

Loved it!!! This was my first try at Yoga and I can hardly wait to go back!

Duluth Yoga comment

Vanessa - that's wonderful news! Thank you for trusting us and we are very happy to hear that you loved it! We appreciate the effort that our instructors put in and reviews like yours are very helpful! :-)

Peachtree Corners
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2019
Peachtree Corners

Awesome teachers and great environment.

Duluth Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Zuni for taking a moment to give us feedback! We are very happy to hear your review and we look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Lawrenceville

Loved this class! Leisy was amazing. Really connected
With her music and meditation readings. Grateful the Studio had this class on Thanksgiving Morning

Duluth Yoga comment

Ginny, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review - we really appreciate it! We are also very happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience - and we look forward to seeing you here again on your mat soon!

Lawrenceville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
Lawrenceville, GA USA

Loved the class, it was All Levels Yoga taught by Sheila Ewers.  The flow was great, the cuing was great, the message was great.  It was my first class at Duluth Yoga, but I plan to go back, very nice atmosphere, and a very inviting studio.

Duluth Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Steve for taking the time to write this review! We are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your first visit and we look forward to having you back again soon on your mat!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Johns Creek Yoga
11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105, Johns Creek, GA, 30005, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee
Feb 9, 2020

First time at yoga and what a wonderful feeling.  Sincerely welcomed and was able to move at my own pace. Thank for making my first experience so positive!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info