Duluth Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Duluth , GA

3112 Main Street Suite 100
Duluth , GA , 30096

Duluth Yoga

Get directions 3112 Main Street Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
Duluth , GA , 30096
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duluth, GA
Oct 6, 2019

Restorative Yoga first time class here in GA after being hooked on it in NYC. Amazing instructor and thrilled to find a yoga home away from home!

Sheila C.

63 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019
Duluth

Restorative Yoga first time class here in GA after being hooked on it in NYC. Amazing instructor and thrilled to find a yoga home away from home!

Sheila C.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019

Love this studio. So clean and nice!
Kristin is an amazing instructor. Very focused on all levels of experience makes all feel welcome. She always shares a motivational poem/reading at the end. LOVE HER CLASS.

Duluth Yoga comment

Holly, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed Kristin's class - and we look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019

What a beautiful little studio in an adorable little town center!  Jennifer was a great instructor, very gentle and easy to follow.  She definitely challenged me with some poses I had either never done or had not done in a long time.  It felt wonderful!

Duluth Yoga comment

Thank  you, Amy for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed Jennifer's teaching - We will see you soon back here on your mat soon! :-)

Buford
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2019
Buford

First time trying yoga and this place was wonderful! Beautiful location well equipped and I never once felt awkward or out of place !! I will definitely be coming back !

Duluth Yoga comment

Hi Lourdes! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so happy to hear that you had such a good experience - newcomers feeling welcomed and comfortable is exactly what we're striving for - thank you again! We look forward to having you return to your mat here with us again soon.

Duluth, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Duluth, GA USA

Beautiful clean space with knowledgeable instructors who encourage everyone to do what feels good, not what everyone else is doing, in order to avoid injury, go at your own pace, and challenge yourself only if you feel okay with it. No one is perfect, even the instructors! Wonderful service and experience!

Duluth Yoga comment

Melissa, thank you so much for taking a minute to write a review ob your experience here at Duluth Yoga studio. We are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed the setting of the space, the instructors and the welcoming and inclusive atmosphere that we try very hard to create. It's always so rewarding for us to hear reviews like yours - So thank YOU! We look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

Duluth, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019
Duluth, GA USA

Hello, I love Friday morning classes with Aubrey, she leads as thorough the poses perfectly. Sweet, warm personality, today's class was wonderful! Something new, challenging. Thank you.                      Ursula Kutnik

Duluth Yoga comment

Ursula, thank you so much for taking a moment to write a review! We completely agree that Aubrey is a skilled and gifted teacher and we are very happy to hear how much you get from her classes.  We love seeing seeing you come so consistently to the Friday classes - We will see you here on your mat again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019

Great class today! Great corrections energy, and variety. Whichever direction the class is facing, Aubrey is always facing and demonstrating each position. One of my favorite classes!

Duluth Yoga comment

Scott, thank you so much for taking a moment to review Aubrey's class - we think she's a gifted teacher as well and we are so happy that you get so much out of her class - We look forward to seeing you on your mat here again soon!

Duluth, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2019
Duluth, GA USA

Great studio! I always walk away feeling like I’ve worked on something I didn’t know I needed. Fantastic instructors and relaxing space.

Duluth Yoga comment

Rebekah, thank you so much for taking a moment to send a review - we really appreciate it. We're so glad to hear that you feel like you grow through our classes - we look forward to seeing you here again soon on your mat!

Johns Creek, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Johns Creek, GA USA

Great environment, great instructors they challenge you to let go of what’s holding you back on and off the mat

Duluth Yoga comment

Camille, thank you very much for taking a moment to review us - we truly appreciate it. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you back here on  your mat soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

Love Kristin's class. She's a great teacher. Her flow has just the right mix of strength and stretch and I always look forward to her words of wisdom.

Duluth Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Marisa for taking a moment to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed Kristen's class and we agree, she's a very talented teacher. We look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Johns Creek Yoga
11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105, Johns Creek, GA, 30005, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duluth, GA
Oct 6, 2019

Restorative Yoga first time class here in GA after being hooked on it in NYC. Amazing instructor and thrilled to find a yoga home away from home!

Sheila C.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info