Duluth Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Duluth , GA

3112 Main Street Suite 100
Duluth , GA , 30096

Duluth Yoga

Get directions 3112 Main Street Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
Duluth , GA , 30096
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceville, GA
Nov 26, 2019

Loved the class, it was All Levels Yoga taught by Sheila Ewers.  The flow was great, the cuing was great, the message was great.  It was my first class at Duluth Yoga, but I plan to go back, very nice atmosphere, and a very inviting studio.

71 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020

I loved this class! Leisy was fantastic. I enjoyed the way she weaved Alice In Wonderland into our message. She makes her class fun! She had me laughing a few times while trying to maintain positions! Hopefully she will make more appearances at the Duluth studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020

Loved it!!! This was my first try at Yoga and I can hardly wait to go back!

Peachtree Corners
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2019
Peachtree Corners

Awesome teachers and great environment.

Duluth Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Zuni for taking a moment to give us feedback! We are very happy to hear your review and we look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Lawrenceville

Loved this class! Leisy was amazing. Really connected
With her music and meditation readings. Grateful the Studio had this class on Thanksgiving Morning

Duluth Yoga comment

Ginny, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review - we really appreciate it! We are also very happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience - and we look forward to seeing you here again on your mat soon!

Lawrenceville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
Lawrenceville, GA USA

Loved the class, it was All Levels Yoga taught by Sheila Ewers.  The flow was great, the cuing was great, the message was great.  It was my first class at Duluth Yoga, but I plan to go back, very nice atmosphere, and a very inviting studio.

Duluth Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Steve for taking the time to write this review! We are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your first visit and we look forward to having you back again soon on your mat!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
Duluth

Such a nice studio! Really impressed with them overall.

Duluth Yoga comment

Elizabeth, thank you so much for taking a minute to write a review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our studio - We look forward to seeing you soon again on your mat! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed the restorative yoga workshop. Sonya is a knowledgeable, enjoyable teacher. I look forward to taking more classes at this studio.

Duluth Yoga comment

Wonderful to hear this, Sara! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon! :-)

Lilburn
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
Lilburn

What a wonderful studio, nestled in downtown Duluth, my Restorative class was with Sonya, her class was warm and gentle and informative. I was really able to just let go, Looking forward to attending more classes there!

Duluth Yoga comment

Joe, thank you for so much for taking time and writing this review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed our Duluth studio location and we look forward to having you back again soon!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019
Duluth

Restorative Yoga first time class here in GA after being hooked on it in NYC. Amazing instructor and thrilled to find a yoga home away from home!

Sheila C.

Duluth Yoga comment

Thank you, Sheila for taking the time to write a review - We are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your class! We look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019

Love this studio. So clean and nice!
Kristin is an amazing instructor. Very focused on all levels of experience makes all feel welcome. She always shares a motivational poem/reading at the end. LOVE HER CLASS.

Duluth Yoga comment

Holly, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed Kristin's class - and we look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Johns Creek Yoga
11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105, Johns Creek, GA, 30005, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceville, GA
Nov 26, 2019

Loved the class, it was All Levels Yoga taught by Sheila Ewers.  The flow was great, the cuing was great, the message was great.  It was my first class at Duluth Yoga, but I plan to go back, very nice atmosphere, and a very inviting studio.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
Open9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info