Duluth Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Duluth , GA

3112 Main Street Suite 100
Duluth , GA , 30096

Duluth Yoga

Get directions 3112 Main Street Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
Duluth , GA , 30096
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lilburn, GA
Nov 17, 2019

What a wonderful studio, nestled in downtown Duluth, my Restorative class was with Sonya, her class was warm and gentle and informative. I was really able to just let go, Looking forward to attending more classes there!

65 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

Johns Creek, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Johns Creek, GA USA

Great environment, great instructors they challenge you to let go of what’s holding you back on and off the mat

Duluth Yoga comment

Camille, thank you very much for taking a moment to review us - we truly appreciate it. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you back here on  your mat soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

Love Kristin's class. She's a great teacher. Her flow has just the right mix of strength and stretch and I always look forward to her words of wisdom.

Duluth Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Marisa for taking a moment to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed Kristen's class and we agree, she's a very talented teacher. We look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

Wonderful class with Katie tonight. She provided a great challenge while encouraging us to let go and try new things. I am looking forward to the next class.

Duluth Yoga comment

Tricia, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of Katie's class! We agree that she's a wonderful teacher and we're so happy to hear how much you enjoyed class. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019

Great deal with the first month unlimited classes for $60. I love the Saturday sessions with Valarie. Awesome teachers and great environment.

Duluth Yoga comment

Ariel, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review - we really appreciate you and look forward to having you back here on your mat again soon!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Duluth

Enjoying my first month of membership! These classes are exactly what I need right now. Instructors are kind and compassionate. I look forward to each of my sessions.

Duluth Yoga comment

Heather, thank you so much for taking a moment to write a review - we truly appreciate it. We are very happy to hear that you are having such a wonderful experience and we look forward to seeing you here on your mat soon!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2019
Duluth

I’ve attended for about a week now, and I’m LOVING it. Just what I need.

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Duluth

Valerie is one of the most sincere, real and open-hearted yoga teachers I have ever come across.  As with all of the yoga teachers at Duluth and John's Creek Yoga Studios, she not only teaches Yoga, she teaches life lessons.  Valerie has an incredible knowledge of the human body and brings that knowledge to her teaching, treating each student with care and mindfully guiding her practice.  Simply put amazing teacher.  Amazing studios.  Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019

As a first time yoga attendee they made me feel welcome and they were friendly and patient with me.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019

It was a great class. Even though it was Saturday morning, there are not too many people in class.

3 3 3 3 3
Mar 19, 2019

Class was great but too many people in one class.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Johns Creek Yoga
11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105, Johns Creek, GA, 30005, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lilburn, GA
Nov 17, 2019

What a wonderful studio, nestled in downtown Duluth, my Restorative class was with Sonya, her class was warm and gentle and informative. I was really able to just let go, Looking forward to attending more classes there!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info