Power Yoga Buffalo - Southtowns

Yoga Studio  in East Aurora , NY

123 Grey Street, Unit 4
East Aurora , NY , 14052

Power Yoga Buffalo - Southtowns

Get directions 123 Grey Street, Unit 4
 
Add to favourites
East Aurora , NY , 14052
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orchard Park, NY
Feb 22, 2020

I haven’t practiced yoga in about 7 years.  I purchased a week package this past week and absolutely loved it!!  I had so much fun, my energy lasted the entire day it changed my attitude with work and home!!! Thanks for being so close to home and having some pretty kick ass instructors who really help you push yourself.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

East Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2020
East Aurora

How can I put a hold on my account? I have not been able to go when it is open. I want to put a hold on my monthly charge during this unusual time with the virus. Please let me know my monthly payment has been stopped.
Thanks
Tara Brophy southtowns

Power Yoga Buffalo - Southtowns comment

hi tara!  we have put a hold on all monthly autopays until we are back open:)

Orchard Park, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Orchard Park, NY USA

I haven’t practiced yoga in about 7 years.  I purchased a week package this past week and absolutely loved it!!  I had so much fun, my energy lasted the entire day it changed my attitude with work and home!!! Thanks for being so close to home and having some pretty kick ass instructors who really help you push yourself.

West Seneca
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
West Seneca

I was supposed at attend a 9:30 class this morning but was 5 minutes late due to the weather/roads, I called the studio half an hour before the class 3 different times and couldn’t get ahold of anyone and I was locked out and couldn’t participate in the class. I don’t how to get ahold of anyone if something like this were to happen again.

Depew
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Depew

Excellent class! Super good information and very peaceful.

South Wales, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
South Wales, NY USA

Anne R uses great energy to build a smooth flow.  Highlights awareness of human anatomy and physiology to explain muscle groups at work. Great work out and lessons of body mechanics. Music playlists are kickin.  Ron Reagan

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Irvine, CA USA

Streaming flow, challenging holds and inspiring souls make this place amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019

Hi ,  I am nancy Becker.  I signed up for the challenge and I think they took some of my classes off! Could u please look into?  Thks!!

Power Yoga Buffalo - Southtowns comment

Hi nancy:)  You're all fixed,  jamie

South Wales, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019
South Wales, NY USA

Always a challenge to finish strong. Great class all the time!

South Wales, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019
South Wales, NY USA

Anne R class was awesome. This lady is positive and kept us moving. She explains the benefits of body mechanics for many poses. I’ll be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2019

This was incredible! I sweat so much and I felt amazing! Super clean and everyone was so nice! Will for sure be back!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Yoga Buffalo- Main St.
4575 Main Street, Snyder, NY, 14226, USA
Power Yoga Buffalo - Elmwood
758 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY, 14222, USA
Livestream
4575 Main Street, Snyder, NY, 14226, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orchard Park, NY
Feb 22, 2020

I haven’t practiced yoga in about 7 years.  I purchased a week package this past week and absolutely loved it!!  I had so much fun, my energy lasted the entire day it changed my attitude with work and home!!! Thanks for being so close to home and having some pretty kick ass instructors who really help you push yourself.