You Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Edmond , OK

1904 East 2nd Street
Edmond , OK , 73034
  • Yoga Studio in Edmond, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Edmond, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Edmond, OK

You Power Yoga

Get directions 1904 East 2nd Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Edmond, OK
May 26, 2022

I loved Stephanie’s class!!  Her energy and flow was perfect.  I’ll come again as long as my step dada is buying!!

6 Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Edmond, OK USA
May 27, 2022
Edmond, OK USA

Enjoyed the rollout with tennis balls! Helped release tension in my back!

You Power Yoga comment

We're happy you enjoyed the myofascial class, Stacy!

Edmond, OK USA
May 27, 2022
Edmond, OK USA

So good!

You Power Yoga comment

Glad you enjoyed, Stacy - thank you so much!

Edmond, OK USA
May 26, 2022
Edmond, OK USA

I loved Stephanie’s class!!  Her energy and flow was perfect.  I’ll come again as long as my step dada is buying!!

You Power Yoga comment

Glad you enjoyed! Thanks so much for taking time to give us a good review.

Edmond, OK USA
May 22, 2022
Edmond, OK USA

Denise is always giving tips and small adjustments that make my practice more fulfilling.  My yoga practice is better because of the instructors at You Power Yoga!!

You Power Yoga comment

We're glad to be a part of your practice, Jerry! Thank you for your support and kind words – see you on the mat soon!

Edmond, OK USA
May 20, 2022
Edmond, OK USA

Loved it!

You Power Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Stacy! We are so happy to practice with you!

May 6, 2022

I am very grateful for this wonderful studio and community! "You Power YOUR Yoga" is the intention behind YPY, and I've found that every class and every instructor embody that!

You Power Yoga comment

That's our goal, Casi! We are grateful for YOU!


 

Featured review

Featured review
Edmond, OK
May 26, 2022

I loved Stephanie’s class!!  Her energy and flow was perfect.  I’ll come again as long as my step dada is buying!!