Ananda Center

Yoga Studio  in El Paso , TX

4737 Emory Road
El Paso , TX , 79922
Yoga Studio in El Paso, TX

Ananda Center

Get directions 4737 Emory Road
 
Add to favourites
El Paso , TX , 79922
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Paso, TX
Jun 16, 2020

I am new to Pilates.  I had been looking for a place to workout after the gym shut down. This is a great place to get a good workout.

8 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

El Paso, TX USA
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 24, 2020
El Paso, TX USA

Attend Michael's Pilates class for the very first time.
He very professional, attention to detail and very Fun. Wonderful attitude..
He gave us a Great work out and got the breathing and Blood flowing.
Thank you Ananda for such a Beautiful place to come and work out.
I Love my Pilates sessions.

Ananda Center comment

Thanks Martha for being part of our Ananda family

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
Dallas

Home away from home! Hands down my favorite place to practice yoga and take pilates

Ananda Center comment

Thank you so much it's wonderful to have you here!

El Paso, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020
El Paso, TX USA

I've done yoga for 15 years and in a few countries and these guys are the best. Betsy and Gilberto  sincerely care about their students. It feels like a family. I highly recommend Ananda for anyone who wants an authentic yoga experience where we connect with not just our body, but more importantly our heart.

Ananda Center comment

Thank you Ashley !  Very kind words, we are very happy to have you with us!

El Paso, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
El Paso, TX USA

I am new to Pilates.  I had been looking for a place to workout after the gym shut down. This is a great place to get a good workout.

Ananda Center comment

Thank you Raul, it is great having you practice here!

El Paso, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
El Paso, TX USA

We wish we could be there, because Gilberto and Betsy helped us to get control to our mind and bodies, but at list we have virtual.
Carmen & Jose

Ananda Center comment

Thank you Jose, we love having you and Carmen  practice with us in person or Virtual !

El Paso, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
El Paso, TX USA

Great Ashtanga virtual class  Thank you very much for helping me get back to my practice.

Ananda Center comment

Thank you Eva always a pleasure having you and your energy at practice

El Paso, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
El Paso, TX USA

Excellent

El Paso, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020
El Paso, TX USA

This is a beautiful place for mind, body and spirit.  Gilberto and Betsy are authentic,  wonderful people and teachers.

Ananda Center comment

Thank you Juni, it's a pleasure having you as part of the Ananda Community


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Paso, TX
Jun 16, 2020

I am new to Pilates.  I had been looking for a place to workout after the gym shut down. This is a great place to get a good workout.